ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shamsher Singh Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shamsher Singh?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

First Visit

Long wait time; staff did not seem to be very happy this day? Was seen by Doctor approximately 50 minutes after appointment time. Doctor Singh seems to be honestly concerned about your health and reason for visit; took time to talk with me and to explain procedure to be followed with a follow-up in 10 days.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Fantastic doctor. Have been to many dermotologist and not satisfied with them at all. Highly satisfied with Dr. Singh

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Amazing Doctor!

Dr. Singh is a great Doctor. He's not only full of knowledge and great at what he does but he is also a very caring, good and patient person. Thank you Dr. Singh!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2013

Definitely recommend!

There was a short wait for the appointment of around a week as I recall. I went to be treated for what turned out to be a cyst under my eye. The doctor removed it, simply and painlessly and checked the trouble spots I was concerned with around my hairline and on my face. This was such a great experience and I found the doctor so knowledgeable and accommodating that today I'm making an appointment to ask the doctor about a few other minor skin issues that interest me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2011

Honest

Honest, inexpensive and great staff. Will never go back to Waters Edge!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shamsher Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Saint Lucie, FL.

  • Dr. John Minni

    Dr. John Minni

    Dermatology, Family Medicine

    Port Saint Lucie, FL 0.30 mi

    4.5
    (24)
    16
  • Dr. Theodore Schiff

    Dr. Theodore Schiff

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Port Saint Lucie, FL 0.30 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    28
  • Dr. Gary Marder

    Allergy and Immunology, Radiation Oncology, Dermatology

    Port Saint Lucie, FL 0.33 mi

    4.0
    (21)
    33