ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shane Daley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shane Daley?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shane Daley?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 9 Comments

3.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Great surgeon and post op care.But further follow up for cancer was poor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Prescription was never called in :( and I feel absolutely terrible

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Great Doctor

He figured out what no one could. He listens and explains everything in detail.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Shane Daily saved my life

Doc saved my life, 8 cinameter cancerous mass inside right kidney, he removed it using robotic laparoscopic surgery.did a great job No problem s. I am a 38 year old healthy female previously diagnosed with a large cancerous tumor and I thank doctor Shane Daley for saving my life!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

DO NOT RECOMMEND

VERY POOR PREP FOR BIOPSY, NO FOLLOW UP WHAT SO EVER . WE HAVE YET TO GET THIS PHYSICIAN TO SEND THE PROSTATE BIOPSY RESULT TO PCP, AND/OR TO OUR "2ND OPINION" UROLOGIST. IT HAS BEEN 3 MONTHS! WE ARE STILL TRYING.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2011

kidney stone

After seeing several urologists who all refused to take care of me, I saw Dr Daley. He seemed too young at first but then I read about him and he trained under a famous kidney surgeon in L.A.He told me he could take the kidney stone out but that it would take more than one surgery. After two surgeries my kidney was fixed. He is honest and skilled. I'd recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2011

A caring doctor. Excellant bedside manner. Thorough, well educated & trained. Waiting timne was from 20 min to 1 1/2 hrs. Have visited huis office at least 10 times. I woud still recommend him very highly.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2011

he saved my life

Dr Daley literally saved my life, and took my kidney cancer out of me. I am so thankful for his caring personality and skill as a surgeon.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2010

excellent urologist

Dr Daley was compassionate with me and helped me through a tough problem. I appreciate all his team did for me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shane Daley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Scott Kalinowski

    Urology

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    14
  • Dr. Adrian Feng

    Dr. Adrian Feng

    Urology

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.3
    (32)
    20
  • Dr. Scott Cheney

    Urology, Residency

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    8