Overall Review

4.5
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

3.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great surgeon and post op care.But further follow up for cancer was poor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Prescription was never called in :( and I feel absolutely terrible
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He figured out what no one could. He listens and explains everything in detail.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Shane Daily saved my life
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doc saved my life, 8 cinameter cancerous mass inside right kidney, he removed it using robotic laparoscopic surgery.did a great job No problem s. I am a 38 year old healthy female previously diagnosed with a large cancerous tumor and I thank doctor Shane Daley for saving my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
DO NOT RECOMMEND
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VERY POOR PREP FOR BIOPSY, NO FOLLOW UP WHAT SO EVER . WE HAVE YET TO GET THIS PHYSICIAN TO SEND THE PROSTATE BIOPSY RESULT TO PCP, AND/OR TO OUR "2ND OPINION" UROLOGIST. IT HAS BEEN 3 MONTHS! WE ARE STILL TRYING.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2011
kidney stone
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After seeing several urologists who all refused to take care of me, I saw Dr Daley. He seemed too young at first but then I read about him and he trained under a famous kidney surgeon in L.A.He told me he could take the kidney stone out but that it would take more than one surgery. After two surgeries my kidney was fixed. He is honest and skilled. I'd recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A caring doctor. Excellant bedside manner. Thorough, well educated & trained. Waiting timne was from 20 min to 1 1/2 hrs. Have visited huis office at least 10 times. I woud still recommend him very highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2011
he saved my life
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Daley literally saved my life, and took my kidney cancer out of me. I am so thankful for his caring personality and skill as a surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2010
excellent urologist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Daley was compassionate with me and helped me through a tough problem. I appreciate all his team did for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shane Daley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Steinway

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Scott

47 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Duan Copeland

17 years experience

3.7 of 5