ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shane Daley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shane Daley?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Great surgeon and post op care.But further follow up for cancer was poor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Prescription was never called in :( and I feel absolutely terrible

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 5th, 2015

He figured out what no one could. He listens and explains everything in detail.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Shane Daily saved my life

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Doc saved my life, 8 cinameter cancerous mass inside right kidney, he removed it using robotic laparoscopic surgery.did a great job No problem s. I am a 38 year old healthy female previously diagnosed with a large cancerous tumor and I thank doctor Shane Daley for saving my life!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DO NOT RECOMMEND

Posted on December 18th, 2014

VERY POOR PREP FOR BIOPSY, NO FOLLOW UP WHAT SO EVER . WE HAVE YET TO GET THIS PHYSICIAN TO SEND THE PROSTATE BIOPSY RESULT TO PCP, AND/OR TO OUR "2ND OPINION" UROLOGIST. IT HAS BEEN 3 MONTHS! WE ARE STILL TRYING.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

kidney stone

Posted on November 25th, 2011

After seeing several urologists who all refused to take care of me, I saw Dr Daley. He seemed too young at first but then I read about him and he trained under a famous kidney surgeon in L.A.He told me he could take the kidney stone out but that it would take more than one surgery. After two surgeries my kidney was fixed. He is honest and skilled. I'd recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2011

A caring doctor. Excellant bedside manner. Thorough, well educated & trained. Waiting timne was from 20 min to 1 1/2 hrs. Have visited huis office at least 10 times. I woud still recommend him very highly.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

he saved my life

Posted on May 3rd, 2011

Dr Daley literally saved my life, and took my kidney cancer out of me. I am so thankful for his caring personality and skill as a surgeon.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent urologist

Posted on June 20th, 2010

Dr Daley was compassionate with me and helped me through a tough problem. I appreciate all his team did for me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shane Daley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.