ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shane Dunaway Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 4 Comments

2.5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shane Dunaway?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 15th, 2012

he woulnt fill my vicodins when i asked him to, even though my back hurts alot. and then he even told me to get more exercise. he's a quack.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lack Of

Posted on February 25th, 2012

For one i have not recieved the proper care that i think all patients with or without insurance should get! I have gotten worse I wouldnt recomend him or the clinic he works at to anyone unless u have a cold!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2011

dr dunuway has given me excellent care. he listened when i told him my medical background and treated me with respect. i always had a good experience with dr. dunuway, he was knowledgeable, listened to my description of my malady and suggested a path of treatment. short and sweet. of course. i was ready for the visit and had my questions at hand. sometimes, brain-dead patients are the problem, not the dr.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 16th, 2009

He does not seem to have the knowledge or the time for his patients. He is in too much of a hurry and can not answer the questions that the patient may have for him. He put incorrect information in the medical file and can not fill out a perscription correctly. He seem to diagnose patients without even doing any testing. How is that possible??? He is also not very good at returning phone calls.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 24th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 16th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shane Dunaway is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vancouver, WA.