ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shane Juenemann Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 12
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shane Juenemann?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Preventative care.. but why?

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

This doctor refused to give me an STD test because he determined that I didn't need it based on his personal situation and claims his own sex partners. It was surreal.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2014

great doctor! have been to him for a few years. never gives prescriptions when not necessary which i greatly appreciate. always seem to properly diagnos. he has always offered to accept phone calls with further questions after visit. overall i am very happy with him and his staff. high recommendation!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not impressed

Posted on January 23rd, 2014

This Dr. Gave me several prescriptions for congestion and cold sx's, 10 days later they have not done a thing and I'm hacking like crazy. I called him and asked for script for the cough, something to suppress it so I could work. He basically acussed me of drug seeking . Tipical mormon doctor response , I 'm assuming . Went to him only because my normal doc was out of town. I realize my doc will retire in the not to distant future , but at least I've ruled out one doctor I will not replace current doc for. pleasant enough , but lacks compentcy . Others may disagree but I'm not Impreesed .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2012

Dr juenemann is awesome. We have seen him for about seven years and has always been very careful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2012

Had a recurring sinus infection and had seen urgent care when out of town earlier and they gave me a pretty robust anti-biotic and systemic corticosteroid. This did not help, so I had a lot of concerns about both the illness and the above drugs. I found the Dr to listen intently and he gave me a new prescription (as I was again heading out of town), he instructed me on what to be looking for and also encouraged use of a neti pot, etc. I was impressed and I will likely use him in the future.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not recommended

Posted on February 4th, 2012

Glib, arrogant, did not seem to care about my well being.Three strikes your out.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Save yourself some frustration, AVOID

Posted on March 3rd, 2011

This guy wouldn't listen to a single word I had to say. I came in with tons of questions and concerns as I've felt sick for the last 6 months and didn't leave with a single answer. When I would say something he would continue talking about whatever and never acknowledged me having said a single word. I haven't been to a doctor in years and he rushed me out without spending 15 minutes with me. I even told him I had more questions when he was leaving and he said he was already with his next patient. Save yourself some frustration and avoid this guy.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shane Juenemann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boulder, CO.