ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Shane Bailey Is this you?
  • 16
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Shane Bailey?


22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Dr. Bailey is a top notch Doctor who cares for his patients and explains what is going on.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

teacher

He was very personable! He was reassuring and made me feel very comfortable. The procedure was only 2.5 hours, i went home that night. I have had an awesome heart since!! Thank you Dr. Bailey!!! You have changed my life and given me a wonderful quality of life!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

gave me back my life

I have been a patient of Dr Bailey since 2009. He did several conversions and ablations but my A-fib would not get controlled until he gave me a pacemaker. I am about due for my first battery change and would not let anyone but Dr Bailey tend to my needs. He and his staff are amazing, courteous and attentive. I would recommend him to everyone with a heart problem. He will definitely be my only cardiologist for the remainder of my life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

Dr. Bailey and his team treated me so well and they are very professional. His AF nurses are so kind and knowledable. St. Davids staff was wonderful. I feel that Dr. Bailey is the best.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2016

Great heart care by exceptional folks

We've been Dr. Shane Bailey's patient for over two years. He and all his staff always make us feel welcome, and exceptional healthcare providers, and appropriately address out heart-related ailments. We highly recommend him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2012

Living with A-Fib has been a life altering experience for me and my husband. After one cardioversion and 3 ablations in one year I wasn't sure I would ever be my normal self. Dr. Bailey is very good at explaining the details of my condition and procedures. He is caring, compassionate and a good listener. I never felt rushed by him. While my condition is currently stable, I trust him to see me through this and that he will do everything necessary should I experience any more issues with my heart. I highly recommend Dr. Bailey and his medical team to anyone experiencing an A-Fib condition.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2012

Extremely Knowledge

Dr Bailey is extremeky knowledge and well trained. My surgery for tachycardia went very swiftly and he fixed my problem. He was also very through on my follow up visit. I no longer have to take drugs to control my heart rate.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2011

Our angel!

Dr. Bailey first attended to me in the hospital when no one could move me. He went over my chart to quickly determine and access my needs. Within an housr and a half we were in surgery. Without Dr. Bailey stepping in I probably would not be here today! Thanks Dr. Bailey and we love you!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Shane Bailey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

  • Dr. Tuan Nguyen

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. Amin Al-Ahmad

    Dr. Amin Al-Ahmad

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    20
  • Dr. Javier Sanchez

    Dr. Javier Sanchez

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiology

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    4.9
    (22)
    22