ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shanna Leslie Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shanna Leslie?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.3 Rating

November 28th, 2011

today I called your office and your nurse julia put in the wrong date for the appointment. and when the staff found out that julia did this they laughed at my husband and i.. and the office manger joe said said how gr8t a nurse she is and told us to go to the urgent care down stairs after they made the mistake with not so much as we need to fix this mix-up... staffing is not important to doctors anymore because the staff doesnot care if u had to take off work to make the appointment that they missed up..it is only my insurance that is paying the staff to work there..why should they care

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2011

Brilliant, sensitive and patient.

With severe RA I see so many "specialists"... but I needed someone as a regular internist to help me through normal problems, perform my physical and check annual bloodwork. She is wonderful. Very caring, listened to my concerns, and even asked me when I'd like to come back. Wow. Finally. She is brilliant and is not afraid to think outside the box when it comes to complicated problems. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs a family doctor. Thank you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2011

Fabulous

Dr. Leslie is a fabulous doctor. She spends what ever time is needed with her patients and is very kind and caring, something a lot of doctors these days seem to lack.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 14th, 2011

Not so good of a dr.

Avoided questions asked. Did not have any family history of me even though my whole entire family goes there. Never followed through on test results.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2011

A GOOD DOCTOR

I would recommend her to anyone. She is very kind and makes sure she takes the time to answer all questions and is very understanding.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2009

Highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2009

patient

excellent, highly recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

2.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shanna Leslie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paducah, KY.

  • Dr. Debra Wilder

    Family Medicine

    Paducah, KY 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (29)
    27
  • Dr. Alex Wright

    Family Medicine

    Paducah, KY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Aribbe Martin

    Family Medicine

    Paducah, KY 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    15