Dr. Shanna Leslie MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Paducah, KY

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    18%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 21.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
November 28th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
today I called your office and your nurse julia put in the wrong date for the appointment. and when the staff found out that julia did this they laughed at my husband and i.. and the office manger joe said said how gr8t a nurse she is and told us to go to the urgent care down stairs after they made the mistake with not so much as we need to fix this mix-up... staffing is not important to doctors anymore because the staff doesnot care if u had to take off work to make the appointment that they missed up..it is only my insurance that is paying the staff to work there..why should they care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2011
Brilliant, sensitive and patient.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
With severe RA I see so many "specialists"... but I needed someone as a regular internist to help me through normal problems, perform my physical and check annual bloodwork. She is wonderful. Very caring, listened to my concerns, and even asked me when I'd like to come back. Wow. Finally. She is brilliant and is not afraid to think outside the box when it comes to complicated problems. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs a family doctor. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2011
Fabulous
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leslie is a fabulous doctor. She spends what ever time is needed with her patients and is very kind and caring, something a lot of doctors these days seem to lack.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 13th, 2011
Not so good of a dr.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Avoided questions asked. Did not have any family history of me even though my whole entire family goes there. Never followed through on test results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2011
A GOOD DOCTOR
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend her to anyone. She is very kind and makes sure she takes the time to answer all questions and is very understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2009
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
excellent, highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shanna Leslie, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Paducah, KY.