ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shannon Bongers Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shannon Bongers?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shannon Bongers?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

Thankful

We took our Mom for a second opinion AFTER she had had surgery for breast cancer and told she was cancer free. Dr. Bongers SAVED her life when she found it in her other breast, something the other surgeon missed. She removed it and our Mom is doing great. Very thankful for this Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Great Clinic!

Dr. Bongers is a great doctor and I am very pleased with the service. I would recommend her to many family and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Out standing surgeon a wonderful Doctor She brings a real careing approach to a very difficult process.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2015

HIghly recommend!

I highly recommend Dr. Bongers. She is knowledgeable, professional and kind.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

I met the Doctor on Monday and was scheduled for a surgery on Friday. I was impressed with the ease of my examination, the concern for my comfort before and after my surgery. Her staff also show patience with all of my questions and represented her office in a most professional way. I would go back to her if I ever needed to, but I pray I never will.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

I feel that Dr. Bonger was very caring about what I was feeling and she has a wonderful bedside manner. There is calming about her that really helps.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

100% a doctor with a compassionate heart. I followed her to Beaumont Royal Oak. And will continue to follow her. My sisters go to her too and love her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shannon Bongers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Royal Oak, MI.

  • Dr. Edward Bergeron

    General Surgery

    Royal Oak, MI

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Mona Janfaza

    General Surgery

    Royal Oak, MI

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Farris Gulli

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery, Preventive Medicine

    Royal Oak, MI

    5.0
    (1)
    32