ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shannon Boyer Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shannon Boyer?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Horrible Unhelpful and Sarcastic Front Desk Staff

I have been amazed at the level of unprofessionalism of their office staff. Reception is condescending and does not listen to your question, no matter how polite you try to be. I still have an unresolved issue for an intermediate prescription that is useless. No one to talk to here that will listen or assist. They just want your money or vision benefits. All you have to do is listen and offer to help and not say "Maybe he will take mercy on you and not charge you..." Really? Sad and unprofessional -

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2015

This doctor and his entire staff is so very nice. always treats you with respect and is just wonderful people . the doctor gets a thumbs up with me......

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Great Doctor for glaucoma and corneal disease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

Highly recommend Dr. Shannon Boyer

I've seen Dr. Boyer for over 20 years. The staff is very kind and accommodating, never had a problem. Dr. Boyer is, in my opinion, the best Ophthalmologist in central Florida. He is very professional and caring. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 20th, 2012

Office staff rude when called about billing question. Never received a follow up call as told by office staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

October 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shannon Boyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocoee, FL.

  • Dr. Stephen Brooks

    Ophthalmology

    Windermere, FL 2.05 mi

    39
  • Dr. Angel Rivera-Castro

    General Dentistry, Ophthalmology

    Winter Garden, FL 3.29 mi

    4.5
    (2)
  • Dr. Deepak Raja

    Dr. Deepak Raja

    Ophthalmology

    Windermere, FL 4.20 mi

    4.8
    (52)
    14