Dr. Shannon Heitritter MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Seattle, WA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Cutting her pactice to 3 days a week.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Now that she is only working part time she only wants people that have great insurance and don't pay late or she will dismiss you as her patient. This is her policy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2013
THE Best Endocrinologist...
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Heitritter is an incredible doctor. Following 25+ years fighting with docs, I finally found one that listens! Dr. Heitritter resolved My chronic issues and had me back to normal in a matter of a few short months. She is up to speed on the latest issues and is very thorough. I cannot recommend her more highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2011
THE BEST
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Heitritter is my favorite doctor EVER. She remembers me, treats me like a long-lost friend whenever I visit and really listens to my concerns. We make decisions together regarding my healthcare and what works best for me. I can't say enough good things about her. LOVE this lady!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2011
Hashimoto
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This working Mom ROCKS! She managed to help diagnose a thyroid issue I'd been struggling with for years. Also by adding some vitamin D and and an iron supplement the gray skies of Seattle have turned blue for me. This doc knows how to LISTEN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2011
Best Diabetes Endocrinologist in Seattle
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommended--she literally changed my life and encouraged me to be a better diabetic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought Dr. Heitritter was fantastic. She is very caring and willing to discuss my condition at great length with me. She effectively treated my condition. Her office staff were pleasant and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shannon Heitritter, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.