ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shannon Johnson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.5
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shannon Johnson?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Dr. Johnson has been most helpful in my treatment. She comes across genuine and sincere in her care. She was highly recommended and I have not been disappointed. Kudos to her and staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Wish I could give zero stars. Horrible experience.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long Time Patient No Respect

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 29th, 2014

Don't speak to anyone in the office named Monica. If Monica answers your phone call, ask for someone else. She is completely ill-equipped to speak to humans, and will most likely spend half of your conversation telling you everything you've already told her. Also, carve at least 2 hours out of your day for that 15 minute appointment you make. Bring your own entertainment, as well.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay Away

Posted on February 20th, 2014

I've never seen such inattention to patients. Furthermore, any documentation that a workplace may need her to complete is out of the question. She "doesn't do that". This unwillingness to help a patient was NOT mentioned anywhere in any patient agreement.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Christian Dr. that truly cares about her Clients, REFRESHING!

Posted on July 9th, 2011

I was very scared and vervous going into her off. I stand down to fill out my paper work and she had the most Christian Musci playing in her office. Not to mention the peace I felt and the presence of the Lord. Her office stand i3 outstanding, go the extra mile to meet your needs and know tiy by name! I would recommmend this office to anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 18th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 20th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on February 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shannon Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bedford, TX.