ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shannon Watts Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shannon Watts?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shannon Watts?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2014

amazing doctor

She is an amazing dr she found things other drs didnt i would recommend her!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2011

love her!

Dr. Watts is awesome! She is thorough, caring, and listens. She never rushes me or acts impatient. I wouldn't take my children anywhere else! Staff is gyrations too, always friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this pediatrician's office!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2011

Excellent care! Dr. Watts and staff has always treated my son like he is the top priority everytime we have been. She has always gone out of her way to make sure she has not missed a step when making a diagnosis. Her staff has even called to check on him after visits other than well checks. We have never waited more than 10 minutes in the office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 12th, 2011

The office staff is not very friendly. This office is not professional. They take sides of one parent against the other when there are divorced parents involved in the children's care. Dr. Steinman was rude to my wife over the phone without good cause. Dr. Watts allows the ex-husband to be a part of the doctor visit, even though the mother has asked him not to be there. Dr. Watts will make the step-father not be allowed in the room if the ex shows up for an appointment when the mother has legal possession of the children. They are otherwise good doctors, but let themselves get caught up in the drama an ex-husband can create.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shannon Watts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Granbury, TX.

  • Dr. David Steinmann

    Pediatrics

    Granbury, TX 0.01 mi

    22
  • Dr. Penelope Jackson

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Granbury, TX 1.61 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    20
  • Dr. Kelly Ocarroll

    Dr. Kelly Ocarroll

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Granbury, TX 2.07 mi

    4.2
    (19)
    12