The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shannon Sutherland Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shannon Sutherland?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shannon Sutherland?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

Dr Lucente (sutherland now) is wonderful. Dr Markwood also gave great care to me when I was expecting. Highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2011

Dr. Lucente & Dr. Markwood

very frustrated at seeing ppl not give honest ratings! been at the office for 10yrs and the doctors are WONDERFUL! best doctors i've ever seen, wish they could be my family physician! as far as a wait time...yea, that stinks, at times, but its b/c they care and if i've felt like i really need to be seen, i'm squeezed in....thats caring! so yea, we'll have a little wait time. i'd take that anyday over terrible docs! LOVE dr's lucente and markwood.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2010

Dr. Lucente performed a total hysterectomy on me last year. She was very caring, accurate, and always on top of things. All of my pre-op visits and post-op visits were informative, and all of my concerns were addressed. She personally called me to check on my progress.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2010

Dr Lucente recently performed my hysterectomy at St Lukes. She was always very professional at my appointments and friendly. She was thorough and discussed all of my options with me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 16th, 2009

STAFF

The staff at Dr. Lucente's office is very unprofessional and rude. The staff alone makes me not want to ever go back to the office again. Even when calling the office to schedule an oppointment I have never been treated very nicely. I have even heard Dr. Lucente talk outside of my room about me as a patient saying it is basically a waste of time to see me for what I was there for. I was very upset about how I was treated at my last oppointment and would not recommend her or her office to anyone. I feel that ever patient should be treated with respect and any concerns they have should be treated with importance even if they dont seem to be to the staff!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

2.3 Rating

January 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

November 18th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shannon Sutherland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Perrysburg, OH.

  • Dr. Richard Markwood

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Perrysburg, OH 0 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Lakeya Russell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Perrysburg, OH 0 mi

    7
  • Dr. Lauren Scott

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Perrysburg, OH 0 mi

    5