ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shannon Sutherland Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shannon Sutherland?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2011

Dr Lucente (sutherland now) is wonderful. Dr Markwood also gave great care to me when I was expecting. Highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Lucente & Dr. Markwood

Posted on March 17th, 2011

very frustrated at seeing ppl not give honest ratings! been at the office for 10yrs and the doctors are WONDERFUL! best doctors i've ever seen, wish they could be my family physician! as far as a wait time...yea, that stinks, at times, but its b/c they care and if i've felt like i really need to be seen, i'm squeezed in....thats caring! so yea, we'll have a little wait time. i'd take that anyday over terrible docs! LOVE dr's lucente and markwood.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2010

Dr. Lucente performed a total hysterectomy on me last year. She was very caring, accurate, and always on top of things. All of my pre-op visits and post-op visits were informative, and all of my concerns were addressed. She personally called me to check on my progress.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2010

Dr Lucente recently performed my hysterectomy at St Lukes. She was always very professional at my appointments and friendly. She was thorough and discussed all of my options with me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

STAFF

Posted on December 16th, 2009

The staff at Dr. Lucente's office is very unprofessional and rude. The staff alone makes me not want to ever go back to the office again. Even when calling the office to schedule an oppointment I have never been treated very nicely. I have even heard Dr. Lucente talk outside of my room about me as a patient saying it is basically a waste of time to see me for what I was there for. I was very upset about how I was treated at my last oppointment and would not recommend her or her office to anyone. I feel that ever patient should be treated with respect and any concerns they have should be treated with importance even if they dont seem to be to the staff!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shannon Sutherland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Perrysburg, OH.