Dr. Shannon Mccallie MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 66 patient ratings
  • 32 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 14.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the very best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Mcallie is a wonderful doctor who doesn't guess a diagnosis. She gets to the bottom of the problem. I highly recommend her and have been going to her for years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Excellence in Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr. McCallie. She believes in excellence in care. I always feel like I am the most important person to her when I am there. I can talk to her about anything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Couldn't ask for a better MD.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. McCallie for a long time; almost since she began her practice. She is very thorough, listens well, is kind, and has seen me and treated me through all kinds of disease processes. She is honest, and when she feels you need a referral to someone else, she does it. I highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going here for over 10 years and would recommend them everyday! I have had numerous surgeries and she has always puts me with reputable doctors and surgeons!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
There was actually no wait time since I was brought back immediately. There was no need to follow up, so I didn't rate it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Outstanding
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is exception in all respects. Our Family all go to see these care givers. They all go above and beyond for their patients. We have been using Dr. McCallie and staff for years. Wonderful attitudes from front desk to exit!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shannon McCallie and her staff at Partridge Medical Center are prompt and at the same time thorough. She ask the right questions, listens , and looks at you while talking to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
None better
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough good things about Dr McCallie and her staff. I have been going to her for about 10 years. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. She listens and she cares. I don't feel like I am on an assembly line.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Awesome!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for the positive and caring attitude the staff and Dr. McCallie showed me on my first visit. Dr. McCallie was professional and very interested in my needs as a patient. I appreciate the quick response getting me in for appt and then getting tests ran and results. Caring is how I felt after my first visit, appreciate it very much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Dr McCallie & Staff are Exceptional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr McCallie and her staff are always very professional. They are always courteous, friendly and focus on each patient. Everyone goes the extra mile to help anytime. The customer service I receive from Dr McCallie and her staff has always been exceptional. I have been a patient of Dr McCallie for over 10 years. I will continue to be a patient of Dr McCallie.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good Dr. and staff!! I had a good Dr. in my old State before moving here. Shannon McCallie could be even better !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shannon Mccallie, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Nikhil Shah

37 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mani Ravee

28 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Punit Bhutwala

22 years experience

4.8 of 5