Dr. Shannon Mccallie MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Chattanooga, TN

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 70 patient ratings
  • 35 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

70 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Highly Recommend Dr. Shannon McCallie
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McCallie, her nurse practioner, Dana Sweitzer and the entire staff are very caring and professional. Each person that I interacted with including the lab tech, were pleasant and showed a positive attitude. I appreciate the schedulers helping me get an appointment same day I called when I needed one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
DR.MCCALLIE ALWAYS PLEASANT AND SO IS STAFF ALWAYS A GOOD VISIT
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HAVE BEEN THERE FOR 11 YEARS ALWAYS GOOD
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the very best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Mcallie is a wonderful doctor who doesn't guess a diagnosis. She gets to the bottom of the problem. I highly recommend her and have been going to her for years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Excellence in Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr. McCallie. She believes in excellence in care. I always feel like I am the most important person to her when I am there. I can talk to her about anything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to share these thoughts. Our staff will pass along the kind words!


5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Couldn't ask for a better MD.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. McCallie for a long time; almost since she began her practice. She is very thorough, listens well, is kind, and has seen me and treated me through all kinds of disease processes. She is honest, and when she feels you need a referral to someone else, she does it. I highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Our practice aims to deliver the highest quality patient care. We love to hear about these positive experiences. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!


5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going here for over 10 years and would recommend them everyday! I have had numerous surgeries and she has always puts me with reputable doctors and surgeons!

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
There was actually no wait time since I was brought back immediately. There was no need to follow up, so I didn't rate it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Outstanding
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is exception in all respects. Our Family all go to see these care givers. They all go above and beyond for their patients. We have been using Dr. McCallie and staff for years. Wonderful attitudes from front desk to exit!

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shannon McCallie and her staff at Partridge Medical Center are prompt and at the same time thorough. She ask the right questions, listens , and looks at you while talking to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
None better
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough good things about Dr McCallie and her staff. I have been going to her for about 10 years. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. She listens and she cares. I don't feel like I am on an assembly line.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Awesome!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for the positive and caring attitude the staff and Dr. McCallie showed me on my first visit. Dr. McCallie was professional and very interested in my needs as a patient. I appreciate the quick response getting me in for appt and then getting tests ran and results. Caring is how I felt after my first visit, appreciate it very much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Our practice aims to deliver the highest quality patient care. We love to hear about these positive experiences. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!



Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shannon Mccallie, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.