ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shannon Mccallie Is this you?
  • 61
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shannon Mccallie?


71 Ratings with 35 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

Highly Recommend Dr. Shannon McCallie

Dr. McCallie, her nurse practioner, Dana Sweitzer and the entire staff are very caring and professional. Each person that I interacted with including the lab tech, were pleasant and showed a positive attitude. I appreciate the schedulers helping me get an appointment same day I called when I needed one.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

DR.MCCALLIE ALWAYS PLEASANT AND SO IS STAFF ALWAYS A GOOD VISIT

HAVE BEEN THERE FOR 11 YEARS ALWAYS GOOD

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

the very best

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

Dr Mcallie is a wonderful doctor who doesn't guess a diagnosis. She gets to the bottom of the problem. I highly recommend her and have been going to her for years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Excellence in Care

I absolutely love Dr. McCallie. She believes in excellence in care. I always feel like I am the most important person to her when I am there. I can talk to her about anything .

Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to share these thoughts. Our staff will pass along the kind words!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Couldn't ask for a better MD.

I have been seeing Dr. McCallie for a long time; almost since she began her practice. She is very thorough, listens well, is kind, and has seen me and treated me through all kinds of disease processes. She is honest, and when she feels you need a referral to someone else, she does it. I highly recommend her!

Doctor's Response

Our practice aims to deliver the highest quality patient care. We love to hear about these positive experiences. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

I have been going here for over 10 years and would recommend them everyday! I have had numerous surgeries and she has always puts me with reputable doctors and surgeons!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

There was actually no wait time since I was brought back immediately. There was no need to follow up, so I didn't rate it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Outstanding

This office is exception in all respects. Our Family all go to see these care givers. They all go above and beyond for their patients. We have been using Dr. McCallie and staff for years. Wonderful attitudes from front desk to exit!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2016

Dr. Shannon McCallie and her staff at Partridge Medical Center are prompt and at the same time thorough. She ask the right questions, listens , and looks at you while talking to you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

None better

I can't say enough good things about Dr McCallie and her staff. I have been going to her for about 10 years. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. She listens and she cares. I don't feel like I am on an assembly line.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Awesome!

Thank you for the positive and caring attitude the staff and Dr. McCallie showed me on my first visit. Dr. McCallie was professional and very interested in my needs as a patient. I appreciate the quick response getting me in for appt and then getting tests ran and results. Caring is how I felt after my first visit, appreciate it very much.

Doctor's Response

Our practice aims to deliver the highest quality patient care. We love to hear about these positive experiences. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shannon Mccallie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

  • Dr. Nikhil Shah

    Dr. Nikhil Shah

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    4.2
    (38)
    37
  • Dr. Mani Ravee

    Dr. Mani Ravee

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    28
  • Dr. Victor Seghers

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    46