Dr. Shannon Payseur MD Patient Reviews

  • Preventive Medicine Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 15.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend this Dr to ANYONE who is looking for a Dr to tell you exactly what is wrong and what you NEED to do to make it right, and who will help and guide you through the process!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Infected Barn Wood in Finger
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was stabbed in my left index finger knuckle by a piece of barn wood. I went to my General Practioner and had it lanced and I was given antibiotics and antibiotic cream. I had been soaking it in epsom salt, but I still had puss coming out of it and it was swollen. Finally I was recommended to see a Wound Care Specialist. Doctor Shannon Payseur took care of my finger and had it better in a week. You can go to the Facebook page at www.dfwwoundcare.com to see the before and after pictures. She healed my finger after over a month of puss coming out of it. Thank you so much Doctor Payseur! I highly recommend her. Her staff was great and extremely accommodating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEST WOUND CARE DOCTOR IN DALLAS. VERY, VERY CARING AND GENTLE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2014
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came in 4Whks. ago with a open wound to my right elbow,the doctor had an excellent plan to heal the wound,and I didn't need to get a skin graft.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was treated like a person, not a check. Dr. P is laid back and very funny, she makes your appointments worth being at. She is also extremely smart and very aggressive with treatment, she healed me in record time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a lovely doctor, so understanding and so loving to everyone. She treats everyone with respect, I have recommended Dr. Payseur to all of my friends. This is the first doctor that has healed me after years of dealing with my wounds. I love her so much!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I met. She is know her stuff. Heal me quickly and attack the problem quickly. Help me to get better. Thanks you for everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2014
Dr. Payseur
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Payseur is a great doctor. She is very concerned about all aspects of her patients health and that is what I like. They need more doctors like her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought i would never heal and Dr Payseur healed me very quick,

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
doctor shannon payseur was very polite and professional and knowledgable about my wound problem i had and helped me alot in helping me to heal it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Payseur is one of the best doctors that I've seen. And I must say I've seen quite a few. She is very knowledgeable and caring. She puts you at ease. If there is a problem, be it medication, your bill or your insurance she will help you solve it. Love her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shannon Payseur, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.