ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shannon Price Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shannon Price?

Ratings and Reviews

113 Ratings with 48 Comments

  • Excellent
    87
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    87
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 113 Ratings with 48 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

Excellent Doctor

By far the best OBGYN ever! Helps you any way that she can and offers multiple options for problems. Actually sits down with you one on one and makes you feel as if you are her only patient at that time. Love her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

Calm Amidst the Storm

Dr. Price performed an emergency DNC on me in 2012. She had a presence about her that I'll never forget. Order was restored the minute she walked into my chaotic room where another doctor and his nurses didn't take my hemorrhaging seriously until I lost half my blood. Thank you Dr. Price!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Love Love Love Dr. Price!!! One of the best doctors I have ever seen. Makes you feel as if you are her only patient. Explains plans in depth and expected out come.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

Love Dr. Price, a amazing doctor her truly cares! Took her time with me, didn't feel rushed. Came up with several options for my situation and explained them all in depth.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

The best obgyn in the world. Could not ask for any one better and more sweeter than her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Caring

I was diagnosed with endometriosis and Dr. Shannon Price was my Dr. she was the first Dr. Who listen and actually cared when I was crying she even gave me her shoulder she is very very honest and she keeps it real. I recommend her to any woman looking for a good OBGYN

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2015

EXCELLENT OBGYN!

I have worked with Dr. Price both in the office and the OR. She is uncompromising.... She loves her patients. She puts her patients' needs above her own. She is an excellent doctor and surgeon. She always has their best interest at heart.. I only wish their were more doctors like her...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

Women of Tifton, GA are lucky that Dr. Price is coming!!

Myself and my daughter are both patients of Dr. Price and have received expert care in a compassionate way. We plan to follow her to Tifton, GA as her skill as a physician is certainly worth the drive. We highly recommend Dr. Price, we love her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2015

Questionable Ethics

Ethics of Dr Price cannot be trusted. Diagnosis is questionable as well as the fact that she is leaving town almost upon arrival. Rumor has it she's leaving due to multiple complaints.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2015

You will not meet a more caring, make you feel important, loving & knowledgable doctor than Dr. Price! HIGHLY recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

my experience

Best dr. I had..thanks Shannon for your kindness and treating me like a friend not just another patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

Dr. Price is the best gynecologist I have ever been to. From her staff, her partner and everything about her practice I highly recommend her. She performed a very difficult surgery on me and I feel I received the best care possible. She followed up with me often and texted me during recovery. She even gives hugs at patient visits. I consider her a great doctor and a wonderful friend. We are so lucky to have her in Albany.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shannon Price is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tifton, GA.

  • Dr. Rana Abdul-Khalek

    Gynecology, Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tifton, GA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (17)
  • Dr. Kaylar Howard

    Dr. Kaylar Howard

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tifton, GA 0.40 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25
  • Dr. Ana Hernandez Silen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Tifton, GA 0.40 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    3