ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shannon Schrader Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 26
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
7.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shannon Schrader?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Compassionate

Posted on August 1st, 2017

Dr. Schrader is the most educated & compassionate Doctor I have ever encountered.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2016

Patient for 7 years. Professional, compassioate, not cheap but worth every penny.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simply the best MD VIP

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

I have never met a better Doctor. He really cares about treating his patients & has served the community for many years. He is the most competent MD I have ever been too he is unsurpassed by his knowledge of HIV. Although I am not HIV Poz I only quit going to him when he became a MD VIP Doctor. He is expensive but if you want the best you have to pay. He as an MD VIP is available 24/7 365 days a year. That you will not find with any other Doctors. He will diagnosis a person before they even realize they have a problem. Simply said, he is an amazing person, you will be excited from the first time you meet Shannon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Notch

Posted on November 14th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Been There, Done That, and still Doing for You....

Posted on July 2nd, 2012

Dr. Schrader might as well be Doggie Howser, He still has his boyish charm and infectious laugh. I have been with him since I moved to Houston, and he has been there through it all. He has been accomodating, caring, compassionate, skillful, insightful, and a real blessing. He doesn't get dragged down by community politics and keeps on saving people, physically and spiritually every day. He is a God send and I thank God for him... BDPhillips

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr around

Posted on February 4th, 2012

Dr. Schrader is the best Dr. I have ever had. His bed side manner is un-beatable, he listens and advises without preaching. He is the just great.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Family Practitioner in Houston

Posted on July 20th, 2009

I have been seeing Dr. Schrader for around 7-8 years now and have never had a bad experience and am consistently pleased with his bedside manner (he genuinely cares) and his abilities (he has been able to diagnose problems other doctors were not). He is also very easy to talk to as I never feel I am being judged or rushed. All of my friends and family that see Dr. Schrader all feel the same way and agree you couldn't ask for a better general physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shannon Schrader is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.