ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharagim Kemp Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 17
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharagim Kemp?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Something isn't right...

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Dr. Kemp has made so many mistakes I don't think she even knows I'm the same person she's seen before. She's abrasive, forgetful and has zero compassion.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Dr. Kemp is wonderful.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worse Dr.

Posted on February 18th, 2016

As per some of the other reviews of this Dr. I would agree that she has become very rude and talks down to her patients. She has made several errors and seems to forget what she is talking about. Sometimes she makes things up saying she referred you to another Dr. The rudeness and intimidation is the worse I have ever seen in a Dr. She tells you one thing and then the next time you see her, she seems to have forgotten or makes things up regarding the care or diagnosis. Definitely do not see this Dr. She was nice in the beginning, but has now changed drastically for the worse.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Excellent communicator. Because she is so popular it is hard to book her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 4th, 2013

Dr. Kemp is extremely rude. Per the other reviews at first meeting she is very cordial and concerned. After that does not pay proper attention to her patients - she is extremely rude - most of all SHE DOES NOT KNOW WHAT SHE IS TALKING ABOUT -she is. Not anMD and that is very evident- The last time I saw Dr. Kemp she advised me if I asked a question a 2nd time she was going to see the patient in the next room-I did not not understand what she was saying-she went to the other patient and I found another Dr. if anyone has noticed she cannot look straight at you- she looks away.ex: suffering from lower back pain and unable to take any NSAIDs she never told me to go to physical therapy or pain management2years later I discovered this on my own. Do not use Dr kemp

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Care has changed over the years

Posted on March 6th, 2013

When I first started going to this dr. I was very impressed. She is charismatic and really seemed to care about my treatment. Now that she is in a practice that is becoming very busy she says a lot of things that she doesn't follow through on. Her office staff is horrible. They are rude and don't follow through with requests. Another medical facility requested information twice and the office never responded. She is okay if you are very involved in your medical care and do not take everything she says at face value otherwise, find another doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor Experience

Posted on September 29th, 2011

I initially thought this doctor was great, but after numerous, significant errors that didn't even result in an apology or any action to correct them, I had to leave the practice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharagim Kemp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rhinebeck, NY.