ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharagim Kemp Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharagim Kemp?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharagim Kemp?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.8 min

Showing 31 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

Something isn't right...

Dr. Kemp has made so many mistakes I don't think she even knows I'm the same person she's seen before. She's abrasive, forgetful and has zero compassion.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Dr. Kemp is wonderful.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Worse Dr.

As per some of the other reviews of this Dr. I would agree that she has become very rude and talks down to her patients. She has made several errors and seems to forget what she is talking about. Sometimes she makes things up saying she referred you to another Dr. The rudeness and intimidation is the worse I have ever seen in a Dr. She tells you one thing and then the next time you see her, she seems to have forgotten or makes things up regarding the care or diagnosis. Definitely do not see this Dr. She was nice in the beginning, but has now changed drastically for the worse.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Excellent communicator. Because she is so popular it is hard to book her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2013

Dr. Kemp is extremely rude. Per the other reviews at first meeting she is very cordial and concerned. After that does not pay proper attention to her patients - she is extremely rude - most of all SHE DOES NOT KNOW WHAT SHE IS TALKING ABOUT -she is. Not anMD and that is very evident- The last time I saw Dr. Kemp she advised me if I asked a question a 2nd time she was going to see the patient in the next room-I did not not understand what she was saying-she went to the other patient and I found another Dr. if anyone has noticed she cannot look straight at you- she looks away.ex: suffering from lower back pain and unable to take any NSAIDs she never told me to go to physical therapy or pain management2years later I discovered this on my own. Do not use Dr kemp

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 6th, 2013

Care has changed over the years

When I first started going to this dr. I was very impressed. She is charismatic and really seemed to care about my treatment. Now that she is in a practice that is becoming very busy she says a lot of things that she doesn't follow through on. Her office staff is horrible. They are rude and don't follow through with requests. Another medical facility requested information twice and the office never responded. She is okay if you are very involved in your medical care and do not take everything she says at face value otherwise, find another doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

Poor Experience

I initially thought this doctor was great, but after numerous, significant errors that didn't even result in an apology or any action to correct them, I had to leave the practice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharagim Kemp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rhinebeck, NY.

  • Dr. Lauren Ayersman

    Family Medicine

    Rhinebeck, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Anthony Dambrosio

    Family Medicine

    Rhinebeck, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    11
  • Dr. Eric Stamberg

    Family Medicine

    Rhinebeck, NY 0 mi

    4.2
    (18)
    22