The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharareh Mazaheri Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharareh Mazaheri?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

new patient

Posted on December 20th, 2016

I obtained an appointment as a new pt very quickly. When I walked into the clinic, the intake clerk processed me quickly and within 5 minutes I was called back. The Nurse got my info and 2 minutes later Dr. Mazaheri came in. She is calm, detailed, knowledgeable and she cares.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2016

This doctor is warm and friendly. I am lucky to have her as my physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Will be changing PCP

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Bad experience every time I have seen her, made the mistake of changing PCP at Watson Clinic due to convenience to the Main Clinic from my home but have regretted it ever since. Bad bedside manner which she refers to as being "Blunt" doesn't or can't take time with you. She appeared to me to be more concerned about if I've had a Bone Density test when there were more important issues I was dealing with and trying to discuss with her, but I guess Watson Clinic gets more revenue for the add on radiology tests. Long story short - was not impressed by her at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 4th, 2012

Terrible experience overall. Dr. Mazaheri made me feel extremely uncomfortable. She treated me with no respect and when I needed to ask one more personal question, she acted like she didn't have time for me and said "what problem do you have" in the middle of the hallway while other patients were walking by. She was the most unprofessional doctor I have seen. Dr. Mazaheri began bad-mouthing another physician in the clinic saying that the other physician has plenty of time and does not do much. She is a terrible physician with poor bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2010

Dr. Mazaheri is a very caring understanding physician who takes her time with my elderly mother, patiently listening to all her complaints. She does not order any tests that aren't necessary. She only sends us to specialists when it is really necessary and she works with my mom to get the cheapest yet effective meds possible.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharareh Mazaheri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakeland, FL.