ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharda Sharma Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Dr. Sharda Sharma one of the foremost pioneers in Holistic and Complimentary Medicine in out time...

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

She is the protege of medical pioneer Dr Oskar Kruesi, world pioneer in alternative and complimentary medicine. He was at Morristown Memorial Hospital for many years. He is one of the most respected Physicians of our time, he would only entrust his patients to Dr. Sharda Sharma when he retired.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The most complete natural healer I have ever known...

Posted on February 14th, 2015

Dr. Sharma treated both of my children who suffered with depression, anxiety, low-self esteem, hyperactivity, acute acne, lack of focus and concentration. She was able to remarkably improve symptoms without the side effect of mainstream medications. She employed Reiki, acupuncture, colon hydrotherapy and supplements. Dr. Sharma is the most complete natural healer I have ever known and I so very highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely rude and unprofessional

Posted on December 11th, 2013

She will promise all kinds of things over phone to get a new patient in . She was peddling products to buy during the appointment and when I did not buy it didnt go too well with her. I was fasting and was in for a morning appointment. It was at 2:00 noon by the time she went in for blood work. Very badly managed and she hardly has any staff. She later screamed at me over the phone when I asked for a prescription renewal. Do not waste your time and find someone else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 8th, 2013

I strongly suggest you do your research before seeing Dr. Sharma. Out of all the doctors office I been to, I have never seen somebody so RUDE. I was so shock! I was a new PT in her office and I actually witness her arguing and being mean to another PT. It was so uncomfortable and awkward for me to watch. I mean I couldn't believe it, and she did this so careless in front of other people. My thing is if you are running a business, you shouldn't act that way to PT who at the end of the day helps you make your money. That was the last time I ever went to that Holistic Office.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good diagnostician but problems with insurance

Posted on October 19th, 2012

I liked Dr. Sharma and she accurately diagnosed several symptoms for me. I would have stayed with her, but there was a problem with United HealthCare (too long to go into here) which she would not rectify, so I stopped going.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 8th, 2011

Dr. Sharma is a charlatan and an extremely rude and uncaring individual. She prescribed bio-identical hormones the lowest, lowest dosage of E2,E3, so low that the pharmacist commented on the dosage - none of which was based on any test that she had ordered. When I informed her that the hormonal cream did nothing at all for me, her voice elevated stating that she does not do cycling (which I initially told her that I wanted). She stated that if I wasn't happy to go to another doctor and that she didn't care, she didn't care. I mentioned my weight gain, fatigue, low libido and she stated what do you expect for a woman in her fifties. I left her office in tears.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Sharma is not honest. She also is not honest with insurance companies

Posted on November 2nd, 2009

I do not recommend this doctor. She is not an honest doctor. Will tell you you need all different procedures done so she can make money when in fact you do not need all these procedures. She will also write whatever she can on the insurance form to collect even if she didn't do that actual procedure. She should be checked out by the Insurance Fraud which I plan on reporting her to. I strongly do not recommend her. She also says she specializes in bioidentical hormones which I would not recommend. She is definately not experienced with this field. Be careful!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 24th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharda Sharma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Millburn, NJ.