ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharee Livingston Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharee Livingston?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

Patient

For myself personally I found her to be very exceptional in her mannerisms, attentativeness and shows not only book intelligence but is yet empathetic towards me as a person not just a random patient and you really don't get that from all doctor's. Several family members are patients if Dr. Livingston and I would recommend her to any lady whose insurance her practice accepts. Thank you for your time in reading this.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2011

A wonderful, kind, and caring person. She makes you feel as though you are her only patient. This is something you don't find too often. I would highly recommend Dr. Livingston to anyone looking for gynocological/OB care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2010

I am a patient of Dr. Livingstons. I am trying to get pregnant and I have been under her great care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2010

Caring, Compassionate Doctor

Thanks to Dr. Livingston, I am now cancer free after my DaVinci Hysterectomy. She answered many questions I had prior to my asking. She also asked if I had any additional questions. She is a very caring, compassionate doctor and I recommend her highly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2010

a great doctor

did my surgery with daVinci and I am doing great. Thanks to her I am back to my old self.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharee Livingston is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lititz, PA.

  • Dr. Jovanni Neblett-Blackmon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Lititz, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    14
  • Dr. Jill Satorie

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lititz, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    16
  • Dr. Jacqueline Wallace

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lititz, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    23