The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shari Diamond Is this you?
  • 21
  • 1
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shari Diamond?


31 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2016

Great GP

I have been a patient of Dr. Diamond for close to 20 years. She is a very skilled and knowledgable physician. I had to change doctors for a while because my insurance changed. As soon as I had a plan that she participated in I went back because she is a wonderful doc.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Great doctor with a great bedside manner

Dr. Diamond has been my primary for several years now. My first appointment with her was over an hour in length. She takes time to listen to her patients and is very responsive.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

They do not take appointments, which is a GOOD thing

You simply sign in at the front desk and they see you in order of arrival. While I did have a small wait, Dr. Diamond spend a considerable amount of time talking and LISTENING to me in my appointment. She called me personally with my blood work, and even returned my call after I had seen a specialist to alleviate some of the concerns I had. I think she's great.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2010

Dr. Diamond is the Best!

Dedicated, professional, thorough, caring; Dr. Diamond knows her stuff!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2009

Overll, she is great!

I love Dr. Diamond. When everyone else had given up on my chronic condition, she was willing to try to help me. Dr. Diamond has never said to me that she can no longer help me. She is realistic, tells me what I can really expect, makes suggestions, and offers guidance for management. Dr. Diamond is very personable, easy to talk to, and listens.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shari Diamond is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrence Township, NJ.

  • Dr. Edward Ostrowski

    Internal Medicine

    Lawrence Township, NJ 0.83 mi

    36
  • Dr. Francisco Villota

    Dr. Francisco Villota

    Internal Medicine

    Lawrence Township, NJ 0.97 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. William Kropinicki

    Internal Medicine

    Lawrence Township, NJ 1.29 mi

    5.0
    (1)