Dr. Shari Gibson MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Scottsdale, AZ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

40 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2017
great doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
love the office and they all take the time to LISTEN to me and explain. I always appreciate that!~!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Love this office
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this office. They truly care about their patients!!!!! The care I receive is excellent and Dr. Gibson is compassionate and understanding. I am glad my wife and I found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have had Shari Gibson MD for over 10 years as my MD. She is wonderful. I have watched her grow from being in partnership with other MD's at a medical facility to currently owning her own practice on Scottsdale Rd. adjacent to Fashion Square Mall. She is truly the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
LOVE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor took the time to listen to my issues and gave me explanations is to why I am having my issues and what to do to prevent it. She really care for my health and well being. I love her and her staff and will be a long time loyal patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 21st, 2014
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have waited over 30 minutes the three times I've been in to this office. I have had issues with billing and insurance, miscommunications etc. and the staff is somewhat incompetent and unprofessional. We will be looking for a new physician on our insurance plan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2013
GREAT PRACTICE
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very ill and in the need of a new care provider. I called Shari's Family Practice first but figured I would have to call a few before I could be seen that day as a new patient. But I was pleasantly surprised when the Office Manager who answered the phone was very welcoming to helping me get an appointment as soon as possible. He told me to come down as soon as possible and they would fit me in. I didn't wait but 10 minutes before they saw me and the paper work was limited and quick, the staff was very helpful, kind and very caring. The doctor was caring and quick to get me in and out so I could go home and rest. Would highly reccommend this place to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2012
Dr. Gibson is outstanding in every way!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gibson is extremely knowledgeable, caring, and responsive to your needs. She is an exemplary doctor of the highest caliber. The staff is very professional and courteous. As with all outstanding in-demand doctors, she has a busy practice, which means you sometimes have to wait longer than usual. I will gladly wait to be treated by the best!

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gibson is a compassionate practitioner who always spends time to answer questions and become familiar with my concerns. I have been her patient for 20 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 16th, 2010
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After waiting over an hour and a half today and having to leave before I could even see her I have decided to find a new doctor. She just takes way too long or her scheduler is overbooking her. Who has that kind of time?!?!

3.7 of 5
September 23rd, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always very courteous. Great personality. Answers all questions to my satisfaction. Takes time to explain all options on certain matters regarding my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I ever had! Dr. Gibson is exceptional in her diagnostic skills as she figured out a long standing problem I had been suffering with and had been misdiagnosed by other doctors. She was extremely personable as well. I'll never go to another doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gibson was a very caring and extremely intelligent physician. Best Dr. I ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shari Gibson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.