ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shari Hicks-Graham Is this you?
  • 18
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shari Hicks-Graham?


26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

I love Dr Hicks Graham,she is very personable , discusses your problem in plain language. And you are a walking witness to her success. She is one awesome dermatologist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

the doctor is very nice and understand . i appreciate i found. my old doctor passed away.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Love her! Great Dr. Knows her stuff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

The doctor was referred to me from a previous patient who had positive experiences. The doctor's main focus was promoting her cosmotology line instead of her clinical side. Not all people go to a dermatologist to pay extra money for a hollywood face. Some go just for healthy skin. That should be encouraged instead of frowned upon, as it is in Dr. Shari's office. My visit was in the middle of September, I am still waiting for the office to call my prescription. I guess healthy skin isnt important if I dont pay for glamour.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2012

The One & Only Dermatologist

I've been to one other dermatologist & he was unsatisfactory in my opinion. Dr. Shari Hicks-Graham in my opinion is the best dermatologist. I recently complained of my skin discoloration & red-like ringlet marks which itched so bad I thought bugs were gnawing away. I'd seen the doctor before for other reasons but, it seemed as though new problems arose. She prescribed Olux-E foam for the skin condition. I must say, " I am sooooooooo overly satisfied with my progress I almost cried." If you have any problems whatsoever with your skin don't hesitate to check out Dr. Shari Hicks-Graham. She & her entire staff let you know you & your needs & concerns are important. I recommend her to anyone. I just wish I'd been able to go to her when I first noticed problems with my skin. It would have prevented me from self-confidence & embarrassment situations as well as so many other issues in my life. Thank you Dr. Hicks-Graham

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2011

Wonderful dr.!

My husband and I both see Dr. Shari and she is wonderful. She also performed surg. on my forehead and you wouldn't even know it. She is caring, personal and a very good dr. !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shari Hicks-Graham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Patricia Witman

    Dr. Patricia Witman

    Pediatrics, Dermatology

    Columbus, OH 0.51 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    23
  • Dr. Joy Mosser-Goldfarb

    Dr. Joy Mosser-Goldfarb

    Pediatrics, Dermatology

    Columbus, OH 0.51 mi

    3.7
    (31)
    24
  • Dr. Esteban Fernandez Faith

    Pediatrics, Dermatology

    Columbus, OH 0.51 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    10