ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shari Klinger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shari Klinger?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shari Klinger?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.7 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Very very good doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

My Favorite Doctor

Dr. Kllinger was the most caring (and positively energetic) doctor I have ever had. My insurance plan no longer includes her so I have had to move on. I will dearly miss her. You can't ask for a better doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Excellent and compasionate Doctor,

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Mrs.

Dr. Klinger was my primary Doctor. She was great , could not ask for a better Doctor. The reason why I left was because I move.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2013

Really caring

I find her caring and compassionate. She takes the time to listen. Her bedside manner is soothing and comforting. Most of all, she is thorough. I would highly recommend her, and I don't sing praises very easily.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2013

The best!

I have no words to express what a wonderful doctor she is. She is caring beyond any doctor I have previously been to. She loves her patients and loves what shes does. I would give her 10 stars if possible! Not to mention her staff is amazing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2012

# 1 doctor

Very dedicated and excellen doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shari Klinger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Albert Canas ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Albert Canas

    Internal Medicine

    Miami Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    26
  • Dr. Arthur Agatston

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Miami Beach, FL 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    44
  • Dr. Khurram Nasir

    Internal Medicine

    Miami Beach, FL 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14