ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shari Storeygard Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shari Storeygard?


19 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2012

I wish she could be my Dr!

She is kind, patient, and so knowledgable about all thinngs "children (not just medicine, but education options, parenting theories, etc). We are so lucky that we found her for our two girls!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

I love her; my kids love her!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2011

The best...

Shari Storeygard is an outstanding physician. As a physician myself, I trust her judgment with my children implicitly. My daughters adore her and my husband and I trust her. She is kind and compassionate. Never rushed and always willing to listen. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2011

Warm and inviting during visits. Shows sincere interest in my children's development. Overall easy to talk to about any and all of my concerns.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2011

Dr. Storeygard is extremely caring and her follow up is terrific.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2011

caring and compassionate

Dr. Storeygard is amazing and my children adore her. She is as concerned about the parents well being as she is the kids, based on a philosophy of family wellness. I appreciate her expertise, her compassion and her thoroughness. I truly feel is if she loves my boys!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2010

Best pediatrician in Greater New Haven!

I couldn't recommend her more highly, and wish everyone could send their kids to her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2010

we have our third child with her!

She is simply the best, one of the most highly regarded pediatricians in New Haven. The other members of the practice are great too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2010

We love Dr. Storeygard

Shari Storeygard: I cannot imagine a better pediatrician, and cannot fathom why someone gave her a bad review. We have found her to be unfailingly kind, good humored, attentive, reasonable, and supportive; we met her before our child was born and I would be heartbroken to have our girl leave the care of Dr. Storeygard.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2010

never, ever go to this doctor

never, ever go this doctor

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shari Storeygard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Haven, CT.

  • Dr. Shannon Martinello

    Pediatrics

    New Haven, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    22
  • Dr. Bik-Yin Ip

    Pediatrics

    New Haven, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Carol Dorfman

    Pediatrics

    New Haven, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27