Dr. Shari Storeygard MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics New Haven, CT

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2012
I wish she could be my Dr!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is kind, patient, and so knowledgable about all thinngs "children (not just medicine, but education options, parenting theories, etc). We are so lucky that we found her for our two girls!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love her; my kids love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2011
The best...
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Shari Storeygard is an outstanding physician. As a physician myself, I trust her judgment with my children implicitly. My daughters adore her and my husband and I trust her. She is kind and compassionate. Never rushed and always willing to listen. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Warm and inviting during visits. Shows sincere interest in my children's development. Overall easy to talk to about any and all of my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Storeygard is extremely caring and her follow up is terrific.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
caring and compassionate
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Storeygard is amazing and my children adore her. She is as concerned about the parents well being as she is the kids, based on a philosophy of family wellness. I appreciate her expertise, her compassion and her thoroughness. I truly feel is if she loves my boys!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2010
Best pediatrician in Greater New Haven!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't recommend her more highly, and wish everyone could send their kids to her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2010
we have our third child with her!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is simply the best, one of the most highly regarded pediatricians in New Haven. The other members of the practice are great too.

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2010
We love Dr. Storeygard
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Shari Storeygard: I cannot imagine a better pediatrician, and cannot fathom why someone gave her a bad review. We have found her to be unfailingly kind, good humored, attentive, reasonable, and supportive; we met her before our child was born and I would be heartbroken to have our girl leave the care of Dr. Storeygard.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2010
never, ever go to this doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
never, ever go this doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shari Storeygard, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Haven, CT.