Dr. Sherif El-Masry MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a nice man
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Treats problems with unnessesary procedures. Does not wash/clean hands. Office staff is rude with exception of MA, overcharges copay
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2014
Great Doctor in Yonkers
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been dealing with my condition for years. I found him through a friend that treated with him. He made sure I understood what was going on and ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2014
Doctors office with great staff and great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen a few urologists in the past couple years and none have been able to help me but dr. ElMasry was confident he could treat my condition. I am grateful I found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2014
Finally someone that listens
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been delaing with my condition for many years. As i am getting older, i have been more uncomfortable. Dr ElMasry actually listened to me. He changed my medications so I could be comfortable and not risk anything. It really helps me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2013
Best Doctor Ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr El-Masry treated my 9 year old son. He helped my husband and I understand what was going on with our son and what treatment was available.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2013
Next Day Appointment!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I needed next day appt. Front desk girl was helpful. Dr El-Masry saw me on time. I would refer him to others
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2013
Was nervous about this appt.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. El-Masry by my Ob-gyn. I thought my Ob dealt with incontinence but they explained only a urologist could treat my bladder. Doctor eased my nerves about my situation. He is my husbands urologist and he has been happy with him for years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2013
Clean office, great staff!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Clean office, great staff! Would recommend this doctor to family & friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2010
Dr. El-Masry
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. El-Masry was empathic, knowledgeable, and comforting. He explained the processes I had to undergo. He caused my anxiety to dissipate. He was atten ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sherif El-Masry, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Yonkers, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Nagai Rajendran

50 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nayel Sayegh

40 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Ficazzola

23 years experience

3.5 of 5