Overall Review

4.3
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ahmad has been with me for the last 10 years since my diagnosis, through dialyzation, and post-transplant. He is so brilliant, and I never feel taken for granted. We made a specific plan for me after lots of listening and information gathering. He is a person that enjoys puzzles and isn't put off easily by complex solutions. He doesn't suffer fools well, so his office staff is top notch. He never makes you feel like just another cog to pay for his Ferrari. Thanks for everything!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician. Same day appointment, little to no wait time, professional office staff. Dr. Ahmad is very caring and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
superior knowledge.Explains well.spends good time with patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very well read,courteous and uptodate with recent medical advancement.I trust with my own and my families health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2010
Brightest doctor in Texas.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very impressed by this young doctor's professionalism.He is not only a great doctor but also a very kind individual.I have recommended him to my loved ones,family and friends alike.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2009
great doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
A great addition to community as a great phyciscian.I had very experience of being his patient and can't say enough great things about dr.Ahmad.He is not only a very good doctor but also a very compassionate human being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2009
wonderful kidney doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never encountered to doctor with this high level of skill,accuracy in diagnosis,compassion and caring.excellent bed side manners and overall to sincere humanbeing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2009
superb clinician
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Ahmad is by by far the most intellegent kidney doctor I have ever come across.I was very impressed by his compassion,knowledge and his desire to go beyond his call for duty.I highly recommend him and without any reservation to any of my loved ones.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2009
great doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an outstanding doctor.I am lucky to have him as by kidney doctor.very caring and extremely knowledable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 19th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
he is more interested in getting money from medicare than patients welfare.ego is out of control!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shariq Ahmad, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beaumont, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Ebba Tsinopoulos

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Ezea Ede

30 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rahul Patri

8 years experience

4.3 of 5