Overall Review

4.8
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 15.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most considerate and wonderful doctor ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2014
Listened
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Trimuel was the best family doctor I've ever had and I hope she gets her practice in Ozark up and running soon. She never rushed me through any appointment, she was very thorough in her assesment and I felt listened to, I felt like a person and not a list of symptoms. I won't go to any other doctor in Ozark.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2013
Best Doctor Ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What can I say that the others haven't already. She is a wonderful doctor and person. Dr. Trimuel and her staff are the nicest and kindness people in their field. I can not say enough about her and her office. I hope she will not stay gone long and will let her patients know when she opens a new office (I will go back to her). God Bless you and you staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2013
Best Physician in Ozark! Sorry to See Her Go.... I do not give her 4 stars but I will give her 10 STARS!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Trimuel is the best doctor that Ozark has seen in many years. Dr. Trimuel has been the best doctor that I have seen in many years in the Ozark area. Dr. Trimuel has the best bedside manner than any other doctor I ever seen over the years. Dr. Trimuel will take the time to sit and listen to you about your concerns and health problems no matter how long this took. There is no other doctor that could even compare to the kindness and generosity that she shares with her patients. This is a physician that everyone should go see. We as patients are very sad to see her go and she will be greatly missed and we can only hope to find another doctor as great as her. Dr. Trimuel treated her patients as family not just another person off the street. It is very sad that we can recommend her new patients but yet they cannot go see her and experience what all of her patients do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2013
She the best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She care she loving take time 2 listing take time 2 talk and help you understand she is a loving caring Doctor she not the Doctor that walk in then out she is the best doctor and dont want 2 see her go and i am not the only one that feel this way i never meet a doctor that care for patientes as she do
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2013
THE BEST!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would have to agree with the others, Dr. Trimuel cares for everyone. She wants to truly wants to know how you feel. She takes her time and is just over all the BEST doctor in Ozark Alabama.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2013
WONDERFUL
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is by far the most wonderful doctor I have ever met! She spends time with us, isnt afraid to question and run tests. Brilliant!!!! Brilliant!! Did I mention BRILLIANT!!! Bedside manner-is OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!! Our entire family TRUSTS this doctor!! I hope this doctor stays here for the long haul! AMAZING!!! AMAZING!!! I just could talk about how wonderful this doctor is!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2013
Smartest and nicest doctor ever seen
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Trimuel is perhaps the most intelligent and kind doctor I have ever experienced. She remembers anything you've ever told her, she always thinks of overall health and wellness (physical, mental,etc). I am proud to have her in my area and would recommend her highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2012
Great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is great. She corrected my medication (from another doctor) and i feel much better. There are no other doctors this good connected to Dale County Hospital that i know of.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2011
Great Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was treated as if I were her own child because she took her time to listen to all of my complaints as well as addressing them. I would not ask for another Dr. as long as she is around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have so many health issues and she always sits and listens to every complaint that i have and she don't rush you to get you out of her office. she is great!!! other riverside doctors could learn a thing or two from her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sharita Trimuel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ozark, AL.

Doctor

Dr. Connie Chandler

43 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Kreutzmann

48 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Taylor Caffey

4.1 of 5