Dr. Sharon Bae MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Newport Beach, CA

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2012
Great Doctor Who Is Very Caring
Wait time
15.0 minutes
I have been a patient of Dr. Bae's for a very long time. I can't say enough about her - she cares, and allows herself to spend adequate time with her patients to get to the bottom of their problems. She is a very thorough doctor, and I could not be more pleased to have a doctor like Dr. Bae. If you need a great internist, this is the doctor. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sharon Bae possesses the interpersonal skills so often missing in today's medical practice. When she enters the examining room, she has reviewed your chart and spoken with her assistant. She comes in fully aware of your medical history and why you have made the current appointment. Then she sits down and listens to what you have to say. She is kind and thorough and cares about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2011
Dr. Bae: Excellent doctor 949-717-6755
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Bae for about 6 years now. She has been right on with her diagnostics. She also has a very caring way of dealing with her patients. As much as I hate going to see a doctor I look forward to seeing her. She's tenacious in a very delicate way. A rare combination.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Since the very first time I met Dr Bae, she has been a very sympathetic, caring, and informative. She is the only doctor that didn't seem to "rush" me out of the office and actually spent time to hear about my health problems. She is also very quick in responses/concerns via email. I also feel very comfortable with her, which is of utmost importance to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2009
Best doctor I've ever seen
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr Bae! I refer her to everyone who will listen. She really cares, listens, discusses, treats me like an intelligent human being. She has diagnosed and corrected many issues quickly. Can't say enough about her as a person or her excellent talent as a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2009
Dr. Bae Review
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2014

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sharon Bae, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.