The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharon Bae Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharon Bae?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharon Bae?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

Great Doctor Who Is Very Caring

I have been a patient of Dr. Bae's for a very long time. I can't say enough about her - she cares, and allows herself to spend adequate time with her patients to get to the bottom of their problems. She is a very thorough doctor, and I could not be more pleased to have a doctor like Dr. Bae. If you need a great internist, this is the doctor. Thank you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

Great Doctor

Dr. Sharon Bae possesses the interpersonal skills so often missing in today's medical practice. When she enters the examining room, she has reviewed your chart and spoken with her assistant. She comes in fully aware of your medical history and why you have made the current appointment. Then she sits down and listens to what you have to say. She is kind and thorough and cares about her patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2011

Dr. Bae: Excellent doctor 949-717-6755

I've been going to Dr. Bae for about 6 years now. She has been right on with her diagnostics. She also has a very caring way of dealing with her patients. As much as I hate going to see a doctor I look forward to seeing her. She's tenacious in a very delicate way. A rare combination.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2010

Since the very first time I met Dr Bae, she has been a very sympathetic, caring, and informative. She is the only doctor that didn't seem to "rush" me out of the office and actually spent time to hear about my health problems. She is also very quick in responses/concerns via email. I also feel very comfortable with her, which is of utmost importance to me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2009

Best doctor I've ever seen

Love Dr Bae! I refer her to everyone who will listen. She really cares, listens, discusses, treats me like an intelligent human being. She has diagnosed and corrected many issues quickly. Can't say enough about her as a person or her excellent talent as a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2009

Dr. Bae Review
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharon Bae is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Larry Silverberg

    Dr. Larry Silverberg

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Newport Beach, CA 0 mi

    43
  • Dr. Dawn Hnat

    Dr. Dawn Hnat

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Newport Beach, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (32)
    36
  • Dr. Mahzyar Mohammadzadeh Sarabi

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Newport Beach, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    16