ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharon Bent-Harley Is this you?
  • 13
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharon Bent-Harley?


23 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Always expect to wait 30-45 min ! Very disappointing!!!!

I will call before my visit to see if they are running on time, and it is still always a 30-45 min wait to get in a room. Then you can hear the staff chatting about nothing while you are waiting in the room instead of attempting to be respectful of your time. It doesn't matter how much you complain it is the same everytime. I'm looking for a new physician!!!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Sherida is great !!! Dr. Harley saw me through 2 pregnancies and I would not trade her for world. I love their proactive approach to womens healthcare...women loving on women because we know how to care of us!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Always does a great job! I like the assertion of aggressive womens' health care!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

If you want GHETTO ......COME RIGHT IN THIS PLACE IS RIDICULOUS

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2013

formal patient was not my doctor, but was the doctor on call

She failed to do a timely C-section which my baby went into fetal distress he is severely disabled. she needs to own up to your mistakes!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2013

Love Dr. Harley and her staff

I have been going to Dr. Harley for over 20 years. Last year I was plagued with severe pain for a short period of time. Dr. Harley and her staff got me to surgery in a short period of time despite her busy schedule and the hospital being booked. They worked it out . The staff is always professional and I always get a call back. Dr. Harley and Sherida are excellent providers.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 19th, 2013

i really llike dr. harley but she doesn't take time to talk to me. after i sit there and wait the least she could do is take time out and explain then see if i have anymore questions or concerns. its like i have to make sure i write notes and squeeze my questions in quickly cause she is on a mission to the next client. take a little more time and be more prompt. the staff is pretty courteous and overall i like the office.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 18th, 2012

Office is Disorganized and Doctor is Always late

This place is crazy. It's not as busy as it seems, but everyone who works there is scurrying around and not really doing anything. It just seems like a hot mess. I left my last appointment after I was in waiting room for 45 minutes and the exam room for another 30 minutes. They saw mw walking out and were unfazed.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2012

Love Dr. Harley, Sherida Brown, Ms. Bessie!

I have four children and Dr. Harley has been the OBGYN for them all. I thank my friend for referring this doctor to me often.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2008

Blessed Find

It was a stroke of luck...when I turned 14 my family physician (an elderly man) suggested to my mother that I begin to go to a Gynecologist. I just opened the phone book and there she was. Don't know why, but I picked her and her office was clear across town. We made the appointment and I am now...turning 40!!! (I know Dr. Harley looks like she is 20) I trust only Dr. Harley!! All of my family and friends know my choice. I have lived in over 7 cities and I always come home to Dr. Harley or get her advice and/ or referrals.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharon Bent-Harley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Lisa Price

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    3.9
    (28)
    12
  • Dr. B Raynor

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • Dr. Martina Badell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9