ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharon Callison Is this you?
  • 16
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharon Callison?


23 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

Dr. Callison found a problem that another doctor had just dismissed as nothing. I was looking at the possibility of developing cervical cancer within just a few months and now I have surgery on Wednesday to remove the dangerous cells. I feel very indebted to her. She has been a great experience so far and has made me feel very cared for. I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

She's Fantastic!

I have gone to Dr. Callison for at least 10 years and appreciate her bedside manner very much. She's the best.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2009

Great Dr!!!!

Dr Callison is great. She always got me in the same day if there was something off with my pregnancy and always listened to all my concerns. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2009

Great Doctor.

If you have a problem, she will get you into her office quickly. She is very caring and her staff is great.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2008

my favorite doctor

Dr. Callison is so sweet and understanding. She is the only doctor I have ever felt perfectly comfortable with. I take everything she says to heart. I would and always do recommend her to anyone!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharon Callison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntsville, AL.

  • Dr. Campbell Lanier Randall III

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Huntsville, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    25
  • Dr. Lynda Gilliam

    Dr. Lynda Gilliam

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Huntsville, AL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (33)
    26
  • Dr. Anne Marie Reidy

    Dr. Anne Marie Reidy

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Huntsville, AL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    17