The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharon Lee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharon Lee?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharon Lee?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33.3 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

patient

Dr. Lee is compassion over and over! A Doctor that is a Doctor to the core of her soul.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

100% Doctor With Patients

She has been my doctor for over 30 years & also my 4 daughters as they were growing up . She found my first cancer knowing my body from all the years with her . I myself didn't realize something was different. Thank u Dr. Lee from the bottom of my heart u gave me more time with my husband & girls .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Superb facility and staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2013

Parent of Patient

When I left Dr. Lee's presence today I was appalled at her behavior. She was incredibly rude and tremendously unprofessional. In her attempt to answer questions I had about the misdiagnoses she began huffing and speaking very loud. Not only did she neglect to provide thorough information, but she took no accountablity for the misdiagnoses her office gave the week prior. She was quite condescending and demeaning. When I attempted ask if there was someone who could come in from her staff to speak with us she bluntly stated, "I am the Director". My experience... Inexplicably Horrible!!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2013

Great place- I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Dr. Lee is an incredibly passionate, diligent doctor. She took the time to explain everything to me and answer all of my questions. She followed up with me after my appointment to make sure everything was well. Her staff is courteous and helpful. Love this clinic!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

Refuses Service & Refuses Med Refills

Dr Lee is the worst doctor for trying to get in for an appointment. You can have a 9:00 AM appointment right when they open, and still wait over an hour to be seen. You can hear the doctors in visiting and telling jokes in their office while you wait. I have waited over an hour listening to that, and then leave without being seen. She will then refuse to refill your meds that you need in order to keep your illness under control. She is rude, and frankly, she may be a doctor, but my time is just as valuable as hers.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharon Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, KS.

  • Dr. Terese Bauer

    Family Medicine

    Kansas City, KS 0 mi

    14
  • Dr. Brenda Fraire Almaguer

    Family Medicine

    Kansas City, KS 0.55 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    10
  • Dr. Sara Fearn

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Kansas City, KS 0.55 mi

    1