The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharon Dawso Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharon Dawso?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharon Dawso?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

Life changing

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

I called to make an appointment because i was sick. Well her office staff told me to go to urgent care. What office does that? I was like are you serious. I was livid. Because of that i will be looking for a new doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Excellent Care!!

Takes her time with you, listens and explains into detail very thoroughly. I am proud to call her my Doctor. The staff is very kind and takes care of your every need.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

Office staff nasty, no followup whatsoever!!

Office staff can be downright nasty. If you are a little late for your appointment you can chewed out by the office staff. The waiting time can be rather excessive, but it is because she does spend a lot of time discussing your issues. There is absolutely no follow up that is up to you to do.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2009

She was extremely personable and put me at ease immediately.Very professional in a friendly way.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

3.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharon Dawso is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ellwood City, PA.

  • Dr. Maryann Dibiagio

    Family Medicine

    Ellwood City, PA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    33
  • Dr. Frank Keller

    Family Medicine

    Ellwood City, PA 0.01 mi

    43
  • Dr. Mohammad Malik

    Family Medicine

    Ellwood City, PA 1.30 mi

    40