ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharon Eltz Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
9.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharon Eltz?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

I have received excellent care from Dr. Eltz, as has my husband. She is very professional, and thorough in her assessments, takes time during a visit, and follows up conscientiously .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2012

PATIENT

DR. SHARON ELTZ IS A BEATIFUL PERSON AND A VERY RESPONSIBLE WITH HER PATIENTS.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

A Very Caring Doctor

The office staff is professional. The waiting area is well appointed and clean. The examination rooms are comfortable. Dr. Eltz seems very caring. She takes the time to review all of your health conditions to develop an overall view of your health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

Dr. Eltz is a very caring doctor. I had a 15 minute appointment which was not long enough. We jointly decided that I should see her again at her last appointment of the day so that she would have as much time as needed. She really cares.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

Excellent caring doctor who listens and really wants to help. I recommend her highly!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 15th, 2010

Good Young Doctor

Dr. Eltz is a very caring physician. She takes the time to listen and really hear what her patients are saying. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharon Eltz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Petersburg, PA.

  • Dr. John Strittmatter

    Family Medicine

    East Petersburg, PA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    35
  • Dr. Perry Kubek

    Family Medicine

    East Petersburg, PA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    20
  • Dr. Joseph Tavares

    Dr. Joseph Tavares

    Family Medicine, Clinical Pathology, Pathology

    East Petersburg, PA 0.01 mi

    2.9
    (15)
    37