ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharon Eskam Is this you?
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharon Eskam?


15 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Great visit

I had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Eskam and she is the best. She is so caring and comforting each visit. I'm glad I made the choice to go with her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2013

Way below average

She was not helpful and had an incorrect diagnosis and wasted my time and my money

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2013

Yucky doctor makes me uncomfortable

She was sweet to the point of grotesqueness and took forever to perform a routine examination. She seemed clumsy and out of sorts. I am not sure what her problem is but she makes me uncomfortable and I will not go back. Ugggh

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2012

Run

After having a miscarriage and undergoing a D&C and waking up in the recovery room Eskam said to me--"you can always adopt." How comforting.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

Did very little to help me

She wasn't informative and I wasted a lot of time considering an option that wasn't the best one for me. After finding this out, I switched doctors.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2011

doesn't know her stuff

My breech baby turned and I didn't need a cesarean after all she said. Well my baby turned again and then I had an emergency cesarean after going through hours of labor. No wonder when I made my first appointment she had all the open time slots.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

Get a 2nd opinion

I strongly advise getting a second opinion about any ultrasounds she reads for you. You can trust her to read your pregnancy test accurately but beyond that....don't.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2010

Physician you can trust in Cheyenne

Dr. Eskam is a wonderful physician that you can trust with your life and the life of your unborn child. She is diligent in watching for problems and attentive when you speak. She knows when things are out of her scope of practice and is always willing to make a referral when needed. This whole practice is wonderful. Good experience during a difficult time.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2009

judy

very nice doctor, explained everything very well. really helped me

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharon Eskam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cheyenne, WY.

  • Dr. Lisa Vigue

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cheyenne, WY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. David Lind

    Dr. David Lind

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cheyenne, WY 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    33
  • Dr. Philip Wagner

    Dr. Philip Wagner

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Cheyenne, WY 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    29