Dr. Sharon Fawaz DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Niceville, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.5)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and compassionate receptionist and nurses. Dr Fawaz is unable to spend time on questions that seems silly or that waste her time. She is compassionate and not willing to go over and beyond for her patients. Her train of thought is.."next patient please".. will never go back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Very happy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fawaz is a very good doctor and listened to all my medical needs. It is refreshing to visit a doctor who you think genuinely cares about you. I am very happy to say I have finally found a very competent primary care physician I would highly recommend her. The front staff is very friendly and very accommodating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always great. Same day appointment and still minimal wait. Had an email with my next appointment by the time I got home. Cindy in the front is always friendly and efficient!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great first visit. The office was very clean and modern. The front desk staff was very friendly and welcoming, as was the other staff. After some difficulty in finding a doctor in this area, Dr Fawaz was refreshing. She was very professional yet easy to converse with. I felt like she really listened to what my concerns were and I did not feel rushed at all during my visit. Very pleased with this office, will recommend to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding in every aspect. I called and was able to get an appointment in 25 minutes. Amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Exceptional service; I rarely leave feedback
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I rarely leave feedback, but my recent visit to Niceville Family Practice was exceptional. My appointment was scheduled for the day after requesting to see the doctor. I found the reception staff pleasant and helpful. I was greeted by the tech within ten minutes of my arrival, and I was seen by Dr. Sharon Fawaz a few minutes after that. Overall, I would rate the service as outstanding. I have full confidence in this doctor and staff, and I highly recommend Niceville Family Practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Retired USAF
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.' Fawaz is a very competent physician who always listens to me and takes whatever time is needed to address my medical problems. She inspires confidence and I always feel that my health has been effectively improved by her caring attitude and medical knowledge. I feel fortunate to be her patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
professional and yet personal care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sharon is such an easy going soul who is happy to take all the time I need during an appointment. She has a very knowledgeable and positive manner in her discussions about diagnosis and offers preventative steps toward better health. She has the gift as a physician to make you feel at ease for your visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is always a good experience having been at Niceville Family Practice, Dr. Fawaz. In particular she takes time with you, answers all of your questions, and gets you taken care of. All in all, it is a satisfactory experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful physician. The office is professional and my health needs were addressed on the first visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sharon Fawaz, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Niceville, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Eduardo Gonzalez

11 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Allan Fedosky

45 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jacquelyn Puglia

5.0 of 5