ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharon Fillerup Is this you?
  • 16
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharon Fillerup?


25 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2014

one star being zero

I was not happy with the doctors performance, she seemed unfocused, and was not very informative. I had explained one of my symptons and she completely misunderstood me. she left the room before dealing with one of the initial things I came in for, and that her nurse had written in her notes. I had to call here back into the office. when giving the pap smear she was not even a little gentle thank goodness it wasnt my first visit to the obgyn or i would never go to one again. Ive seen atleast 4 different gynos in my life, Ive had a good experiences overall with them except this women. :( i hope that no one else has to has such an aweful experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2013

Patient.

Dr. Fillerup is a fabulous doctor. She is very knowledgeable, but most of all she really cares about the patients. It is very easy to talk to her ,she makes people really comfortable. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2011

Very thorough Doc

Love Dr Fillerup! Great person and great doctor! She caught my thyroid cancer at a regular yearly appointment and scheduled the tests I needed and my appointment with an ENT for followup.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2010

Dr. Fillerup is thorough, kind and genuinely cares for her patients. She listened to my every question and answered them. She stood right beside me as I was going under anesthetic and it was a huge comfort. I recommend this OBGYN to EVERY woman out there.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 14th, 2010

I found Dr. Fillerup to be caring and helpful. She did a thorough exam. I felt that she was competent.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2010

Great Doctor!!

I had been having abdominal pain for YEARS and my prior Obgyn Just kept saying "oh, it's probably a UTI" and giving me more anti-biotics... My first Apt. with Dr. Fillerup she took the time to run tests and do an ultrasound... I was diagnosed and in surgery the next week. She has since done another surgery on me and Delivered my Baby boy! She always takes the time to answer questions, and is easy to feel comfortable around (which is great considering how UNcomfortable a pap-smear is in general already!) I recommend her to everyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2009

terrible

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharon Fillerup is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Layton, UT.

  • Dr. Jarin Leavitt

    Dr. Jarin Leavitt

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Layton, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    6
  • Dr. Steven Johnson

    Dr. Steven Johnson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Layton, UT 0 mi

    4.9
    (13)
    34
  • Dr. Camille Stevenson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Layton, UT 0 mi

    4.8
    (33)
    9