ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharon Flynn Is this you?
  • 47
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharon Flynn?


51 Ratings with 20 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

Horrible bed side manner!

She always rushes every appointment. It's seems like she sees a fat person and that all she sees and focuses on. She has yet to try to help me with any of my problems. She is very insensitive about the way she talks. I cry Everytime o leave her office. I dread coming there and my anxiety Flair's everytime I have to see her. All she does is refere away.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Retired

I feel that Dr Flynn gives me her full attention and listens thoughtfully to my questions and concerns. I don't feel hurried. I value my time with her. She seems in tune with women's issues and will refer to a specialist, if necessary. I also appreciate her being punctual. I rarely wait longer than a few minutes

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

Best doctor in eugene!

Dr. Flynn is best doctor I have ever had. She LISTENS, treats the WHOLE person not just one symptom at a time. She is definitely a leading doctor in Eugene.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

Thorough, good listener, tough, but not mean. Whether your ready or not, she will tell you how it is....and what you need to do, in firm, but caring way.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

This is a great office and staff. I have been very happy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

Dr. Flynn is smart, thorough and is really nice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2014

I do not like most doctors, but Dr Flynn actually listens and seems to really care about my health and speaks in a way that is easy for me to understand what is going on.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2013

Review

Thorough, good listener

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2013

REVIEW

I finally found a doctor who knows something about nutrition and how I can l lose weight.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2013

review

I am glad I have Dr Flynn as my doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2013

review
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2013

review
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharon Flynn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eugene, OR.

  • Dr. Karl Saxman

    Dr. Karl Saxman

    Internal Medicine

    Eugene, OR 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    24
  • Dr. Edward Schwarz

    Internal Medicine

    Eugene, OR 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    18
  • Dr. James Martin

    Dr. James Martin

    Internal Medicine

    Eugene, OR 0 mi

    3.7
    (5)
    30