ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharon George Is this you?
  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
50.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharon George?


25 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

No Respect for Time

Had a 1 p.m. appointment and it took over 3 hours to be seen. She has no respect for patient's time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

Dr. George is very loving and caring. I don't mind the wait because I know I am getting the best care possible .

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Dr george is a great doctor spends a lot of time with you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

Bad review

My mother is in concord care of Cortland. She wasn't,t seen for 3 1/2 weeks a when she should of been seen in 48hours. My mother has chf and the good doctor took her of daily weights and put her on weekly. She gained 10lbs in 5days. She did not return the nurses calls. I had to tell them to take her to the er. I would not let her touch my dogs if she was the only doctor around.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2010

horrible

in waiting room almost 2 hrs. office in bad neighborhood.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 2nd, 2010

The Waiting

She is a good Doctor but when you go there your their for 6 to 7 hours

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2009

~ 3-5 hour office wait; unaccebtible.~ $50 charge for phone conversation with doctor.~ 2 staff members icompetant.~ Very lovable Doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharon George is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, OH.

  • Dr. Jagdish Patel

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Warren, OH 0.74 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    44
  • Dr. Harold Sandrock Jr

    Dr. Harold Sandrock Jr

    Family Medicine

    Warren, OH 1.31 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Michael Gibbons

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Warren, OH 1.31 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12