ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharon Haynes Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharon Haynes?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

Always long wait times.. Staff ride and hateful and never answers the phone.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Hateful and controlling attitude
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Looking for a Family Doctor ?

The Nursing staff and Dr. are excellent! I recently changed family doctors due to lack of time spent with me while in the office with my old Doctor. I'm so glad I made the change!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Would not recommend Dr. Haynes to anybody....I wish I had never gone to her, it was the worst experience with a doctor I have ever had...very unprofessional and rude

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

HORRIBLE DOCTOR, VERY UNPROFESSIONAL

Worst doctor and doctor's office EVER, very UNPROFESSIONAL....Dr. Haynes is only worried about getting money. I went for an appointment one day, paid a co-pay of $35.00, had to go have labs drawn the next day and had a follow-up visit the next week to get lab results, but Dr. Haynes would not see me unless I paid another co-pay. I called my insurance company who said I should not have to pay for a follow-up visit for lab results, but Dr. Haynes refused to see me unless I paid her again. It cost me $70.00 total, which is ridiculous. She has horrible bedside manners, is very unprofessional and seems to care more about money than her patient's well-being....I will never use her again. Would not take my worst enemy to her!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2013

She saved my life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

Dr Haynes is so sweet and covers everything. We really like her. Thanks to her incouraging to my husband, he is trying to stop smoking, after 50 years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2008

Idiot

Worst bedside manner. Diagnosis made no sense.Spent more time talking to her nurses than she spent with me.Lied about statements she had made to me in the past to cover herself .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

3.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharon Haynes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rainbow City, AL.

  • Dr. Clay Rowe

    Family Medicine

    Rainbow City, AL 0 mi

    3.4
    (23)
    32
  • Dr. Renita Brown

    Family Medicine

    Rainbow City, AL 0.13 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    11
  • Dr. John Keithan II

    Dr. John Keithan II

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Rainbow City, AL 0.38 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37