Dr. Sharon Haynes MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Rainbow City, AL

Overall Rating

2.8
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.8)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    33%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    44%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always long wait times.. Staff ride and hateful and never answers the phone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
Hateful and controlling attitude
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Looking for a Family Doctor ?
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Nursing staff and Dr. are excellent! I recently changed family doctors due to lack of time spent with me while in the office with my old Doctor. I'm so glad I made the change!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would not recommend Dr. Haynes to anybody....I wish I had never gone to her, it was the worst experience with a doctor I have ever had...very unprofessional and rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2014
HORRIBLE DOCTOR, VERY UNPROFESSIONAL
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst doctor and doctor's office EVER, very UNPROFESSIONAL....Dr. Haynes is only worried about getting money. I went for an appointment one day, paid a co-pay of $35.00, had to go have labs drawn the next day and had a follow-up visit the next week to get lab results, but Dr. Haynes would not see me unless I paid another co-pay. I called my insurance company who said I should not have to pay for a follow-up visit for lab results, but Dr. Haynes refused to see me unless I paid her again. It cost me $70.00 total, which is ridiculous. She has horrible bedside manners, is very unprofessional and seems to care more about money than her patient's well-being....I will never use her again. Would not take my worst enemy to her!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Haynes is so sweet and covers everything. We really like her. Thanks to her incouraging to my husband, he is trying to stop smoking, after 50 years.

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2008
Idiot
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst bedside manner. Diagnosis made no sense.Spent more time talking to her nurses than she spent with me.Lied about statements she had made to me in the past to cover herself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sharon Haynes, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rainbow City, AL.