Dr. Sharon Hrabovsky MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Sewickley, PA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 22.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2013
Wonderful caring doctor & staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every doctor's office should be as caring & efficient as Dr. Hrabovsky's. Her skill in this field is excellent. The incision on my face is perfectly healing much to my relief. Doctor & staff take a lot of time explaining each procedure and answer all questions. Follow up care is excellent. The waiting area is comfortable for patient & family member. If you need skin cancer surgery, this is the perfect office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 13th, 2010
Label Dependant
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Immature. Very good at her specialty but seems to be very worried about competitors. Dr. Hrabovsky has very efficient staff but seems to be a control freek and won't let her staff help her in time management even though they all seem quite able.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2010
One Awsom Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The overall experience I had with DR.Sharon Hrabovsky was great. The most thing I liked with DR. Hrabovsky is she always review your lastvisit and talk to you, as you were being seen this visit. DR. always told you whatto look for or anything that may be ofconcern till the next visit. I would highly recommed this DR. toany one who is in need of a Dermatologist. I would recommond you see DR.Hrabovskybefore going to anyone else. I found thatmy experience is that you can tell thatshe knows what she is talking about. ThisDR. is very polite and great beb side manners. They went out of there way in getting my next appointment. Let me tellyou in my experience with this DR. isawsome. Give her a try.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been subjected to many surgeries in my life; however, never have I been treated as well as I was in Dr. Hrabovsky's office. No arrogance, no pretense, just wonderful care. I highly recommend Dr. Hrabovsky.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2009
Rating system does not go high enough
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Your ratig system does not go high enough to fully rate not only Dr Hrabovsky but her entire office staff. Her professionalism and caring manner is stellar!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sharon Hrabovsky, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sewickley, PA.