ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharon Hrabovsky Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharon Hrabovsky?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharon Hrabovsky?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
22.5 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2013

Wonderful caring doctor & staff

Every doctor's office should be as caring & efficient as Dr. Hrabovsky's. Her skill in this field is excellent. The incision on my face is perfectly healing much to my relief. Doctor & staff take a lot of time explaining each procedure and answer all questions. Follow up care is excellent. The waiting area is comfortable for patient & family member. If you need skin cancer surgery, this is the perfect office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2010

Label Dependant

Immature. Very good at her specialty but seems to be very worried about competitors. Dr. Hrabovsky has very efficient staff but seems to be a control freek and won't let her staff help her in time management even though they all seem quite able.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2010

One Awsom Doctor

The overall experience I had with DR.Sharon Hrabovsky was great. The most thing I liked with DR. Hrabovsky is she always review your lastvisit and talk to you, as you were being seen this visit. DR. always told you whatto look for or anything that may be ofconcern till the next visit. I would highly recommed this DR. toany one who is in need of a Dermatologist. I would recommond you see DR.Hrabovskybefore going to anyone else. I found thatmy experience is that you can tell thatshe knows what she is talking about. ThisDR. is very polite and great beb side manners. They went out of there way in getting my next appointment. Let me tellyou in my experience with this DR. isawsome. Give her a try.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2010

I have been subjected to many surgeries in my life; however, never have I been treated as well as I was in Dr. Hrabovsky's office. No arrogance, no pretense, just wonderful care. I highly recommend Dr. Hrabovsky.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2009

Rating system does not go high enough

Your ratig system does not go high enough to fully rate not only Dr Hrabovsky but her entire office staff. Her professionalism and caring manner is stellar!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharon Hrabovsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sewickley, PA.

  • Dr. Rishi Gandhi

    Dr. Rishi Gandhi

    Dermatology

    Sewickley, PA 0.04 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    8
  • Dr. Carolyn Willis

    Dermatology

    Sewickley, PA 0.04 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    16
  • Dr. Suzan Obagi

    Dr. Suzan Obagi

    Dermatology

    Sewickley, PA 0.04 mi

    3.7
    (73)
    20