Dr. Sharon Inokuchi MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

1.6
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-0.6)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    12%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    76%
  • Wait Time 36.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Why can't I give no stars?
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A pure evil person who took away my sister's chance of getting a kidney transplant. It's all a game for egomaniacs like her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
did not like this doctor
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She scared me to death. There was something about her (I could not pinpoint what it was) that was dark and gloomy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Can't believe her
Cannot believe that this doctor is still practicing medicine. I don't care whether she graduated from Harvard. She is cold and looks down on her patients. Deeply she is a racist and looks down on everyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2014
Can I give no star?
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If I didn't have to give any star to complete this survey, I would have done that. Made me wonder why patients don't find her likable. I think she doesn't know how incredibly annoying she acts and sounds. She might be book-smart but she knows nothing about relationships.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 26th, 2014
A Harvard grad?? Really??
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I guess they didn't teach med students at Harvard to listen to patients 30 years ago. She kept interrupting and had a creepy smile. I decided to find another kidney doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 7th, 2013
Can't understand her
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doc was talking jibberish. At least that's what it sounded like. After 15 minutes of listening to her, I had to walk out. Lady, you need to dumb it down for people like me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2012
uncaring and uninterested
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She got upset when I called her Sharon as we are of the same age group. She kept interrupting me and had this fake smile on her face throughout the visit and that was creepy. She spent a long time talking in medicalese and I had to interrupt her and ask her to dumb it down for me. It was a waste of time and I will never see her again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 10th, 2010
She thinks she knows it all
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw this lady doc last year in her South San Francisco office. She does not listen carefully enough and tends to finish my sentences. I decided to see someone else the enxt time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 24th, 2010
Another Kaiser doc who disappointed me
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude staffWaiting area needs cleaningDoctor was running lateStopped me every time I tried to talkI don't care if she went to Harvard. I need someone who will listen to my problems
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 28th, 2008
talks too fast....
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw the doctor at Kaiser's South San Francisco medical buidling; I came to this country three years ago and she was talking two fast and did not take time to explain things. When I asked for a translator, she said she did not have time to get one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 16th, 2008
Do not believe a word she tells you!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the mastermind behind the Kaiser transplant program. The only reason she is still in business is because individual doctors do not get sued at Kaiser. She's got a silver tongue and is a good actor. Watch out! She cannot be trusted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sharon Inokuchi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near South San Francisco, CA.

Doctor

Dr. M Ranginwala

13 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sally Yu

28 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jamila Champsi

28 years experience

5.0 of 5