ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharon Mass Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharon Mass?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharon Mass?

Ratings and Reviews

54 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 54 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Finally found a serious, well experienced gyn...

Office staffed is rushed and clipped on the phone. Being placed on long holds seems normal way of doing business. Maybe hire more staff??? All else shadows the fine doctor and her medical assistants. Whether you are well or sick, this doctor makes you feel so much better, even facing surgery. The reception room. lavatories and exam rooms are designed for female needs and are immaculately clean.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Loved her warmth and knowledge!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Dr. Mass is outstanding, very thorough and comforting.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

Love, Love, Love Dr. Mass! When my insurance changed and I had to find a new doctor I cried for days. Dr. Mass is so sweet and caring. When I had a misscarriage she sat with me and consoled me until I was ok.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2013

Logistics Analyst

I LOVE Dr. Mass. Once I moved to Morris County it took me a while to find a great OB/GYN and she is the one! Very kind, courteous and caring all of the time. Take the time to treat you like you are a human and not a cow coming into and out of the barn as quickly as possible! Thank you Dr. Maas for being one of the doctors that care about your patients both physically and emotionally!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2011

I found Dr. Mass to be kind and compassionate. I would not hesitate to recommend her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2009

She might be a great baby doctor but when it comes to gynological health problems she does not know what she is doing and gives you a run around

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharon Mass is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morristown, NJ.

  • Dr. Daniel Schwartz

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Morristown, NJ 0 mi

    46
  • Dr. Lauradelaluz Morley

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Morristown, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    8
  • Dr. Kathryn Jones

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Morristown, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (58)
    20