ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharon Palmer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharon Palmer?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Excellent care

I was seen right away. Her staff was amazing, kind and highly professional. I was extremely anxious about going, knowing, I had a yucky infection brewing. Dr. Palmer was thorough in her explanation. You can tell she genuinely loves her job. Mindy her assistant/nurse was the icing on the cake!!! I couldn't imagine a better overall experience. We plan to stop in and say hello next time we are on vacation just to say hello !!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Dr. Palmer is an excellent Dr..She is a very caring person.I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

Dr. Palmer and her staff had always been professional, courteous, and caring. I have never struggled to get an appointment that worked with my schedule and have never felt rushed. I highly recommend Dr. Palmer to anyone seeking a primary care physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Dr. Sharon Palmer is a very caring Physician

It is never a pleasure to be sick or need a doctor, but every time I have been in Dr. Palmer's office the staff is so pleasant, the care is prompt and Dr. Palmer always shows undivided attention and concern to me....her nursing assistants are bubbly and so friendly.....would not go anywhere else and is worth waiting for an appointment if needed....I am grateful that I was referred to Dr. Palmer for a Primary Care Doctor when I needed to select one.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

Excellence!

Dr. Palmer and her entire staff are wonderful!!! The atmosphere in that office is like nothing I've ever experienced in any medical facility. While being thorough and efficient, everyone on staff is compassionate and positive. That is a HAPPY place....even when one is ill!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

Best doctor ever!

Dr. Sharon Palmer is the best physician I have ever had! She takes her time with you during your appointment and truly cares about her patients. Her staff (Charlene and Jennifer) is friendly and professional, and I am always seen promptly without having to wait too long.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

I hate going to drs the waiting wastes my whole day Dr Palmer had me in and out fast. Dr hospital referred me to her and she already knew what was going on and had me out in no time. Everyone was friendly and professional

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

First visit

I went to Dr. Palmer's office on an urgent basis because of a severe sore throat. I was greeted pleasantly by the receptionist. The nurse was also pleasant. Dr. Palmer seemed very concerned for my well being and treated me appropriately. I really liked her upbeat attitude. I look forward to having her as my primary care physician.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharon Palmer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Evans, GA.

  • Dr. Edward Pratt

    Family Medicine, Psychiatry

    Evans, GA 1.81 mi

    10
  • Dr. John Farr III

    Family Medicine

    Evans, GA 3.38 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    20
  • Dr. Fred Gilliard

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Evans, GA 3.64 mi