ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharon Mikol Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharon Mikol?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

Dr.Mikol is the a very smart physician. I would trust her with my life. Her skills as a surgeon are amazing! She always listens to my concerns and treats me like her own family .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Horrible dr

Absolutely rude, no bedside manner, judgmental, and uncaring.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2012

very disappointed!

this is the best cleveland clinic has. 4 hours later and comes in with a god complex. nice. doesnt call the hospital when on call.the worst.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2012

Dr. Mikol is confident and I trust her as I would no other. She was willing to offer me a VBAC despite having 2 prior c/s (ACOG guidelines accept this but many OBs do not practice based on these guidelines) If you want a provider who is willing to offer you more options then Dr. Mikol is for you. Be warned though, you will wait at least 30 min to see her.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

Ms.

Dr. Mikol diagnosed my tumor and did surgery. The following year I had to have a hysterectomy. I had excellent care from my first visit until my post surgical follow-up. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Mikol and she is now my Gynecologist! I highly recommend her to any female needing an OB/GYN!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2011

Dr Mikol has been my gyn for over a decade. I am always impressed with her caring and with her wonderful staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2011

Dr. Mikol has delivered both of my children. I've been a patient of hers for almost 8 years. She's willing to spend the time to answer any questions or concerns you have. The office and nursing staff is excellent.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharon Mikol is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakewood, OH.

  • Dr. Kristen Ekman

    Dr. Kristen Ekman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lakewood, OH 0 mi

    4.1
    (77)
    18
  • Dr. Lynnette Karth

    Dr. Lynnette Karth

    General Surgery, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lakewood, OH 0 mi

    4.1
    (20)
    8
  • Dr. Habibeh Gitiforooz

    Dr. Habibeh Gitiforooz

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lakewood, OH 0 mi

    3.2
    (77)
    25