Dr. Sharon Odell MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.8)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Odell is the best doctor to see. She explains and answers questions so that You can understand. The staff are wonderful so easy to make an appointment and they are very pleasant to talk to on the phone and in person. I have never been disappointed with my visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Odell for several years now and I couldn't be happier. She has a great bedside manner. She listens to what you are saying and encourages good healthy choices. Thank you for the excellent care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2014
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have just recently switched from another doctor to Dr. Odell. I had seen her previously and really liked her. She is very thorough, listens to her patients and doesn't "jump to conclusion" without hearing all the info from the patient. I have recommended her to several people who had also been extremely happy with her. She is the best PCP I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
awesome doctor! kind, conservative ,down to earth. I'd recommend her to family and friends. really takes time to listen, concerned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. O'Dell was extremely helpful in getting me the right medicine for my sinus infection during the Chrismas holidays. I can't say enough how well her whole office treated me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Odell is very soft spoken and kind. She takes time to listen and discuss with you your health concerns. She doesn't make you feel like she's rushing you out. She's very conservative in her medical approach, yet practical. One of the better doctors we've had in many years. Several of my family members go to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2011
Wonderful physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly understands the needs of the elderly. Very thorough. Treats the whole person, not just the symptoms. Communicates well with patient and family members.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. O'Dell. She exudes calm, quiet confidence. I would, and do, trust her with my life. This is a practice where people stay for life. When I first started there, all the doctors were older than I was...now I'm older than they are. That's probably a good thing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sharon Odell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.

Doctor

Dr. John Gelly

32 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Andrea Allyn

38 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Melissa Mahoney

17 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor