Dr. Sharon Garland MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Jacksonville, FL

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful physician. Extremely nice and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend her to my friends and family. Her staff is also very prompt in returning phone calls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She always runs on time and thoroughly explains everything. She doesn't write for unnecessary antibiotics or pills to "fix things", but actually helps me feel better and prevent illnesses. I have referred many of my friends and coworkers to see her and they all love her too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She runs on time and is very knowledgeable. My wife loves her too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
1. She always runs on time 2. Her medical assistant always calls me back. 3. She is the only doctor who really explains things to me in a way I can understand. I feel healthier because of her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
FANTASTIC physician. I would refer anyone to Dr.R.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I finally found a doctor that takes the time to explain everything fully and not use terminology I do not understand. She has a great bedside manner. I never worry about getting sick because I know I will be well taken care of. Her office staff is professional and courteous and always call me back the same day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! Always on time, very compassionate provider. She really cares about making my health better, not just writing a prescription and sending me on my way.

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2012
Great doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She really takes the time to listen to all of my concerns. She is thorough on all of my exams and has caught things other doctors have missed. She is especially good with females and teens. My daughters love her! I highly recommend Dr. Reinertsen!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sharon Garland, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.