ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharon Ryan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharon Ryan?

Ratings and Reviews

48 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    7
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    7
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.5 min

Showing 48 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

New patient

Nasty and stuck up!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Nothing but 'praise' for Dr. Sharon Ryan

Dr. Sharon Ryan has been my primary care doctor for several years now and I am elated with her care and dedication to me as a patient. About a year ago, she left the 'group' she was with and joined forces with the 'best of the best,' Robert Wood Johnson Physician Enterprise group. They are directly connected with Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital which has been ranked among the best hospitals in America by U.S. News & World Report six times. When Dr. Ryan was with her previous group, there were a couple of gals in the front office who were not conducting themselves professionally and were, at times, short with Dr. Ryan's patients. I'm sure if Dr. Ryan was aware of their unprofessional mannerisms, she would have terminated them. That is now all behind us, as Dr. Ryan is with the RWJPE group and has a totally new staff. It is sad that people you hire and trust to represent you, can actually defame you. I give Dr. Ryan 'five stars' in 'all' areas of her medical expertise and professionalism.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 26th, 2013

STAFF SERVICE SLOW AT BEST SOMETIMES YOU NEED TO CALL 4 TIMES BEFORE YOU GET AN ANSWER YET SITTING IN THE WAITING ROOM MAYBE WITH ONE OTHER PATIENT YOU HEAR THE PHONE RING AND MANY TIMES GOES UNANSWERED. DR MAY BE TRYING TO BE ACCURATE HOWEVER I FEEL IT IS UNNECESSARY TEST TO RUN UP YOUR BILL. .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 9th, 2013

Staff is Unprofessional

Dr. Ryan seems to be thorough and competent. However, the staff at the office is a totally different matter. If you like people with a rude, condescending attitude whose main objective is to get you off the phone, you have come to the right place. I get better treatment from the staff at my vet when I bring my dog in for treatment. These people should be working where they don't have contact with customers.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Spends time with you. Will send you elswhere if unsure of diagnosis. Tests for everything! Wait time is exceptional for a doctor. Great bedside manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 24th, 2011

two girls working for Dr. are very unprofessional. I am currently looking for a new Dr.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2009

I would highly recommend Dr. Sharon Ryan. Every aspect of my treatment has been professional, polite and friendly. She has made excellent recommendations for special needs and follows up on situations. She is a credit to her profession. Although I have moved more than an hour away from her practice, it is well worth the trip to be under the care of Dr. Ryan.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharon Ryan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Old Bridge, NJ.

  • Dr. Beth Balinski

    Dr. Beth Balinski

    Family Medicine

    Old Bridge, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (36)
    24
  • Dr. Howard Cohen

    Dr. Howard Cohen

    Family Medicine

    Old Bridge, NJ 0 mi

    3.0
    (11)
    30
  • Dr. Andrew Madaj

    Family Medicine

    Old Bridge, NJ 0 mi

    4