ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharon Sutherland Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharon Sutherland?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharon Sutherland?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Showing 29 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

She takes the time to listen to my concerns and talk to me about my options for treatment. This is why I keep her as my doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

Dr Sutherland treated my high risk pregnancies like I was a family member.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Excellent bedside manner

Just the sweetest most sensitive doctor I've ever had. Took my 16 year old daughter to her also who left saying how nice the doctor was.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

During my first c-section, Dr. Sutherland notice my anxiety at the onset of the spinal procedure. She calmly held my hands and explained exactly what to expect - she stayed with me until the procedure was completed. This experience always stood out in my mind. Dr. Sutherland could have easily sent an assistant or nurse in to do this - it was a nice gesture and much appreciated.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2011

I really appreciate the nurses in her office. They help with my questions on the phone, and sometimes help me decide if I need an appointment.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 3rd, 2011

She diagnosed my problem when other obgyn doctors failed to, and I am truly appreciative of that. However, her bedside manner was terrible for sensitive areas. She was very cold and clinical and made me feel so bad on more than one occassion that I went home and cried.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2010

very caring and knowledgeable doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2009

Dr. Sutherland Rating

I would highly recommend Dr. Sutherland for an OB/GYN. She is extremely professional and has excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharon Sutherland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Jerome Belinson

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cleveland, OH

    5.0
    (6)
    45
  • Dr. Mitchell Reider

    Dr. Mitchell Reider

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cleveland, OH

    5.0
    (33)
    19
  • Dr. Margery Gass

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Cleveland, OH

    5.0
    (2)
    37