Dr. Sharon Sutherland MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She takes the time to listen to my concerns and talk to me about my options for treatment. This is why I keep her as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 15th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sutherland treated my high risk pregnancies like I was a family member.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Excellent bedside manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just the sweetest most sensitive doctor I've ever had. Took my 16 year old daughter to her also who left saying how nice the doctor was.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
During my first c-section, Dr. Sutherland notice my anxiety at the onset of the spinal procedure. She calmly held my hands and explained exactly what to expect - she stayed with me until the procedure was completed. This experience always stood out in my mind. Dr. Sutherland could have easily sent an assistant or nurse in to do this - it was a nice gesture and much appreciated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really appreciate the nurses in her office. They help with my questions on the phone, and sometimes help me decide if I need an appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She diagnosed my problem when other obgyn doctors failed to, and I am truly appreciative of that. However, her bedside manner was terrible for sensitive areas. She was very cold and clinical and made me feel so bad on more than one occassion that I went home and cried.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very caring and knowledgeable doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2009
Dr. Sutherland Rating
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Sutherland for an OB/GYN. She is extremely professional and has excellent bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sharon Sutherland, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Kathryn Goebel

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Colleen Raymond

19 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mitchell Reider

18 years experience

5.0 of 5