ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharon Walker Watkins Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharon Walker Watkins?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Dr. Walker-Watkins is my favorite overall doctor. She is extremely easy to talk with about anything (health or life issues).

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2014

Office visits

Dr. Watkins was very professional but also very approachable. She was soft spoken and a good listener. She did not make me feel rushed when she was tending to me. She was quick to give test results back to me, rather than wait and have me stew about them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2010

Great doc

She is so intelligent and has perspective from years of experience with all sorts of patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2010

She was a great doctor and now that she left Provena I have to find someone else I would like for her to come back

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2009

bed side manner was terrible. I felt no compassion and called the office after a D&C and asked for an additional day off for mental reasons and was denied. Suffering a miscarrige is a BIG deal to the patient and the the DR. did not care. I would never return to her for OB reasons.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharon Walker Watkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Avon, IN.

  • Dr. Ivy Lee

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Avon, IN 0.01 mi

    33
  • Dr. Miriam Krober

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Avon, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Michael Allen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Avon, IN 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (16)
    16